The Demigod Files (A Percy Jackson and the Olympians Guide)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5n/a4.323809
How do you handle an encounter with Medusa on the New Jersey interstate? What's the best way to take down a minotaur? Become an expert on everything in Percy's world with this must-have guide to the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series. Complete with interviews, puzzles, games, and original short stories by Rick Riordan.
Paperback, 176 pages
Published on January 7, 2010 by Penguin
ISBN-10: 0141331461
ISBN-13: 9780141331461
25 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • luvmylipgloss
    luvmylipglossThursday, May 30, 2019 at 11:57 am55 stars
    This book is about a guide to Camp Half-Blood. Follow Percy Jackson as he takes you on a tour at Camp Half-Blood. Meet kids, see new borders, and travel around.
    • booknerd01
      booknerd01Thursday, February 19, 2015 at 5:33 pm
      I need to find this book and read it!! Like right now.
      • joebob1458
        joebob1458Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 3:18 pm55 stars
        ive been told this is a great boo
        • redtail
          redtailTuesday, December 2, 2014 at 7:53 am
          Rick Riordan is the best. All of the best come from him. Percy's even better than he was before! Remember when he got stung by pit scorpian at the end of the first book?
          • joebob1458
            joebob1458Monday, December 1, 2014 at 12:59 pm55 stars
            i want to read this so much
            • booknerd03
              booknerd03Sunday, November 30, 2014 at 1:04 pm55 stars
              I love this book, Uncle Rick does it again! It explains SO much about the parts of the Heroes of Olympus and the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series!
              • swimmer_girl02
                swimmer_girl02Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 3:19 pm55 stars
                rick riordan is a must read for everyone! The humor and facts balance perfectly! Also, I am A HUGE riordan fan! I buy every single book the day it comes out!
                • analise
                  analiseWednesday, November 19, 2014 at 12:41 pm55 stars
                  I read every single book by Rick Riordan. AND IVE LOVED EVERY SINGLE ONE! Great book! Riordan balances funny, scary, suspense, and serious! YOU MUST READ HIS BOOKS!
                  • adan
                    adanMonday, September 8, 2014 at 12:30 pm55 stars
                    There will be a interview with each person in the story it will tell you every thing you need to know
                    • mysteriousbird
                      mysteriousbirdSaturday, September 6, 2014 at 1:10 pm44 stars
                      This is the first companion book to the Percy Jackson series. It's set between The Battle of the Labyrinth and The Last Olympian. It's basically about Percy Jackson and different short stories on his life when his not on a quest. There is also portraits of the campers (honestly, not the best though).