Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 9 - 12Grades 2 - 5n/a4.585363
Nora finds forbidden love with her fallen angel, in the first installment of the New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush Saga.

Nora Grey is responsible and smart and not inclined to be reckless. Her first mistake was falling for Patch. .

Patch has made countless mistakes and has a past that could be called anything but harmless. The best thing he ever did was fall for Nora. .

After getting paired together in biology, all Nora wants to do is stay away from Patch, but he always seems to be two steps ahead of her. She can feel his eyes on her even when he is nowhere around. She feels him nearby even when she is alone in her bedroom. And when her attraction can be denied no longer, she learns the secret about who Patch is and what led him to her, as well as the dark path he is about to lead her down. Despite all the questions she has about his past, in the end, there may be only one question they can ask each other: How far are you willing to fall?.
Hardcover, 1744 pages
Published on October 23, 2012 by Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 144247372X
ISBN-13: 9781442473720
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • singanddance
    singanddanceSunday, October 2, 2016 at 6:21 pm
    I think it is a fantastic book that you MUST read. Only if you are interested in like, romance/action kinds of books. But if you haven't read that genre yet, you should because it is the BEST!!
    • AddiWednesday, April 29, 2015 at 5:35 am
      This series was one of the best series I've read in my life, which is saying something because I've read all the books in the children's section of my library, and I am almost done with reading all the young adult books, and I am in 6th grade. These books are the story of a romance between a fallen angel and a mortal, and all their adventures together.
      • bookreader777
        bookreader777Sunday, March 2, 2014 at 8:37 pm55 stars
        It is a twist on the bible. I love this book for how itis new and exciting. I LOVE THESE BOOKS!!!!
        • drake87
          drake87Saturday, October 5, 2013 at 4:50 pm55 stars
          This book was awesome, only if you guys out there like fantasy. If you never read fantasy, you never know that you don`t like it, until you try it.
          • edmodo-yhbe3hxjes
            edmodo-yhbe3hxjesMonday, September 23, 2013 at 1:45 pm55 stars
            "Hush, Hush" is a very interesting book and I definitely recommend it to everyone. It's basically about this girl named Nora Grey who met a fallen angel(Patch) that wants to kill her to become human, but falls in love with her instead.
            • whovianpsycho
              whovianpsychoThursday, February 14, 2013 at 9:33 am55 stars
              I've read all of the Hush Hush Safa and I have a review about the first book thank you Becca Fitzpatrick for writing it the books are amazing :D
              • whovianpsycho
                whovianpsychoThursday, February 14, 2013 at 9:31 am55 stars
                One of my favorite books I really like it if you're looking for a book like Twilight this is the book for you :)