Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 12Grade 6n/an/an/a

The Chronicles of Narnia Audio Collection brings all seven of C.S. Lewis's beloved Narnia tales to life, as they are read by some of the world's most celebrated and renowned performers.

Paperback
Published on October 26, 2010 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0061992887
ISBN-13: 9780061992889
31 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • chloe1
    chloe1Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 2:33 pm55 stars
    The books are so good!
    • take me to youMonday, December 3, 2018 at 7:46 am
      I love the movie the lion the witch and the wardrobe.
      • amela
        amelaThursday, September 13, 2018 at 7:00 pm55 stars
        I would recommend this to everyone. All of the books are really good!
        • lycanroc9
          lycanroc9Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 2:29 am55 stars
          Clive Staples Lewis is a great author. A great series, he wrote. Has enough twists and turns that you don't know what happens next. I rate the whole series A+.
          • popsicletart25
            popsicletart25Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 7:58 am55 stars
            This book is a great book. I think you should read it. This book is about a lion who is the king of Narnia and his name is Aslan. He meets 4 children. The children's names are Peter, Susan, Edmond, and Lucy Pevenski. They together solve the problem of the evil ice queen and after they scare her away, Peter, Susan, Edmond, and Lucy become kings and queens of Narnia for many years. They grow old in the land of Narnia but in the real world only a minute has passed. This is the story of the Land of Narnia. (Edmond might not be spelled right.)
            • barty101
              barty101Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 7:28 pm44 stars
              I love Chronicles of Narnia Its AMAZZZZZZZZZZZZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
              • charliehorse
                charliehorseMonday, August 28, 2017 at 5:58 pm55 stars
                Couldn't put this book down. Really really really loved it. I also watched the movie.
                • doodlebooks32
                  doodlebooks32Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at 8:31 am55 stars
                  A fabulous classic. Everyone of every age needs to read these amazing page turners.
                  • silverpheonix20
                    silverpheonix20Monday, August 1, 2016 at 7:28 pm55 stars
                    This was a great movie/book.
                    • vico
                      vicoWednesday, June 8, 2016 at 3:47 pm44 stars
                      it is about an adventure with caspian , lucy , edmund , eduarth in narnia they need to find eight lost knights

                      Our Apps and Plugins