Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 12Grade 6n/an/an/a

The Chronicles of Narnia Audio Collection brings all seven of C.S. Lewis's beloved Narnia tales to life, as they are read by some of the world's most celebrated and renowned performers.

Paperback
Published on October 26, 2010 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0061992887
ISBN-13: 9780061992889
29 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • amela
    amelaThursday, September 13, 2018 at 7:00 pm55 stars
    I would recommend this to everyone. All of the books are really good!
    • lycanroc9
      lycanroc9Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 2:29 am55 stars
      Clive Staples Lewis is a great author. A great series, he wrote. Has enough twists and turns that you don't know what happens next. I rate the whole series A+.
      • popsicletart25
        popsicletart25Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 7:58 am55 stars
        This book is a great book. I think you should read it. This book is about a lion who is the king of Narnia and his name is Aslan. He meets 4 children. The children's names are Peter, Susan, Edmond, and Lucy Pevenski. They together solve the problem of the evil ice queen and after they scare her away, Peter, Susan, Edmond, and Lucy become kings and queens of Narnia for many years. They grow old in the land of Narnia but in the real world only a minute has passed. This is the story of the Land of Narnia. (Edmond might not be spelled right.)
        • barty101
          barty101Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 7:28 pm44 stars
          I love Chronicles of Narnia Its AMAZZZZZZZZZZZZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
          • charliehorse
            charliehorseMonday, August 28, 2017 at 5:58 pm55 stars
            Couldn't put this book down. Really really really loved it. I also watched the movie.
            • doodlebooks32
              doodlebooks32Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at 8:31 am55 stars
              A fabulous classic. Everyone of every age needs to read these amazing page turners.
              • silverpheonix20
                silverpheonix20Monday, August 1, 2016 at 7:28 pm55 stars
                This was a great movie/book.
                • vico
                  vicoWednesday, June 8, 2016 at 3:47 pm44 stars
                  it is about an adventure with caspian , lucy , edmund , eduarth in narnia they need to find eight lost knights
                  • doglover15
                    doglover15Monday, May 16, 2016 at 7:38 pm
                    I have heard that The Chronicles of Narnia is an amazing book. It is about 4 children that have to leave their parents and travel on a train to a professor. Lucy goes and explores the house that the professor lives in and finds a room with only a wardrobe in it. Lucy opens the wardrobe and the magic begins. See what happens as this shows Narnia and other tales. 7/10
                    • meganho
                      meganhoMonday, February 8, 2016 at 6:04 pm55 stars
                      Awesome book

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      Hermione_Weasly wrote:

                      I love the book so far! just sta...
                      Harry Potter And The Goblet Of F...

                      Bailey wrote:

                      never read it
                      Red Pizzas for a Blue Count (Ger...

                      slytherinfan

                      I read this book a couple of yea...
                      Savvy

                      Our Apps and Plugins