Puffin The Burning Maze, The Trials Apollo Book 3 (Hardcover)

The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3) Hardcover - May 1, 2018
Hardcover
Published on May 1, 2018 by Puffin
ISBN-10: 0141363991
ISBN-13: 9780141363998
20 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • greek_freak2008
    greek_freak2008Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 9:10 am55 stars
    This book is very thematic and has an amazing adventure with a satry, a former god in a human body, and a demigod of Demeter. As the trio is going through the maze The Labyrinth while trying to get to southern California. While in the maze they run into many casualties. They find out that killer birds try to kill them but they luckily getaway. Near the end of the story, they find the Sybly. Will they trio free the Sybly? Will Meg ever find out what those seeds are for? Will Apollo ever become a god again? Read the Burning Maze to find out. I would suggest this book for sixth and seventh graders.
    • natantTuesday, March 26, 2019 at 6:49 pm
      I want to read this book so badly! I need to find it in a library near me quickly!
      • freckleface04
        freckleface04Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 8:06 am44 stars
        i want to read this book so bad it is going to be so good i read the 1st and 2nd book and they were reallygood
        • hippoWednesday, September 26, 2018 at 8:04 pm
          i really want to read it but its not in my local libary thing
          • QWERTYMonday, September 24, 2018 at 1:06 pm
            I haven't gotten this series but it's rick riordan so it'll be great when i get it
            • raven772
              raven772Monday, September 24, 2018 at 12:14 pm55 stars
              Does anyone think Apollo will be a god again?
              • ajg16
                ajg16Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 7:57 pm44 stars
                I think eventually yes, possibility maybe 😂
              • suchomimus
                suchomimusWednesday, September 12, 2018 at 3:49 am55 stars
                Yet another book from one of my favourite authors. In the third book of the series, Apollo must find the Erythrean Sibyl with his demi-god friends. A great book for fans of mythology.
                • YoMonday, September 3, 2018 at 8:08 pm
                  It is a very good book, you should try it
                  • ajg16
                    ajg16Monday, September 3, 2018 at 6:52 pm44 starsFeatured
                    In this third book of the Apollo series the Greek God Apollo still is stripped of his "godly" powers by Zeus. He is on a mission with his demi-god friends meg, piper, Jason, special apperience Leo (*punches Leo's arm*), satyr Grover, and I'm not going to make every character. Anyways important-running-out-of-time mission filled with victories, explosions, prophecies, charm speak, and all things demi-gods. Absolute just read! Also just prepare yourself for the end..... Thanks for reading -Ajg15's Reviews
                    • septembergirl
                      septembergirlTuesday, June 5, 2018 at 6:54 pm44 stars
                      These books are so good!! Rick Riordan is one of my favorite authors! I have to say though I still love Percy Jackson more.