Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 6n/a5.777955

Conrad Harrington III doesn’t want to be a super genius; he just wants to live a normal life. But with Conrad’s father the newly-elected President of the United States, he knows being normal isn’t really an option. When suspicious disasters suddenly start happening all over the globe, his best friend Piper McCloud knows the world needs Conrad’s gifts―and that all of the exceptional children need him to lead them in order to put a stop to it.
Can they work together to save themselves. . . . and the world?

Find out in this action-packed sequel to Victoria Forester's The Girl Who Could Fly.

This title has Common Core connections.

Paperback, 416 pages
Published on October 25, 2016 by Square Fish
ISBN-10: 1250090555
ISBN-13: 9781250090553
71 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • MollyStar123Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 7:53 pm
    This was an awesome book!!!! Loved every page! 😊
    • kruzingwithk9s
      kruzingwithk9sWednesday, July 10, 2019 at 9:56 am55 stars
      Long ago.. there was a story about a girl who could fly and a boy who knew everything. And one day they would team up and save the world! The question was, when was this day? As we fast forward a few years here (Ok, a lot of years). We find that the boy's (Conrad Harrington III) father thought his power was bad. And put himself out of his son's life. Now that his father became president, he claimed that Conrad was.... dead... so when his friends go missing, and his mom tells him she needs help finding his sister, he must team up with his remaining friends and go with Piper to find his sister, and save the world
      • SnowloverSaturday, June 29, 2019 at 1:09 pm
        I adored The Boy Who Knew Everything along with the1st book The Girl Who Could Fly. They were both great! There were so many unexpected twists and turns which kept the fast paced momentum going. I know it was not a book where everyone thought it was hands down amazing and some even did not enjoy the book a bit, but I was not one of those people. I loved every page and would for sure recommend the two books just to try, because everyone is different and might end up loving it! Happy Reading!
        • SaatvikWednesday, June 26, 2019 at 11:00 pm
          Very good
          • giannimillion
            giannimillionFriday, June 8, 2018 at 7:45 am55 stars
            This book is so weird but in a good way like when you first start to read it your like what is going on and then your like OHHHHHHHHHH I get it now.
            • pipermccloud
              pipermccloudSunday, May 20, 2018 at 8:21 am55 stars
              i love it
              • pipermccloud
                pipermccloudTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 7:30 am55 stars
                love this book!!!
                • ChiaraSunday, February 18, 2018 at 3:03 pm
                  This book kind of disappointed me. There were notable mistakes; the author sort of flunked with the plot and resolution as the book progressed. Two times, the author referred Aletha as “Althea.” Compared to the masterpiece that the first book of the series was, The Boy Who Knew Everything didn’t live up to the same glory! The ending felt rushed. I really hope the next book is better.
                  • tori3ghoul
                    tori3ghoulFriday, November 24, 2017 at 5:15 pm55 stars
                    Victoria Forester's second book is amazingly remarkable. After healing the united nation for a few months, Piper, Conrad and the gang fall into a new situation. After witnessing a dangerous incident in Washington DC, Piper and Conrad travel to Xanthia. My favorite part is the Celebration Ceremony; (Chapter 30.)
                    • athea
                      atheaThursday, May 25, 2017 at 11:10 pm55 stars
                      I`ve decided to read this book because after reading The Girl who could fly it expanded may interest upon reading this book because I know this a must-read book.