Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.2111748

Though the Greek and Roman crew members of the Argo II have made progress in their many quests, they still seem no closer to defeating the earth mother, Gaea. Her giants have risen - all of them - and they're stronger than ever. They must be stopped before the Feast of Spes, when Gaea plans to have two demigods sacrificed in Athens.

Hardcover, 528 pages
Published on October 7, 2014 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1484724917
ISBN-13: 9781423146735
Fans
1110 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • annaSunday, April 8, 2018 at 3:26 am
    I like this
    • whoaaaaaaaaa
      whoaaaaaaaaaWednesday, March 28, 2018 at 9:24 am55 stars
      Just when the gods came out of the sky and started fighting with there sons and daughters and kill all the giants.That was so epic.👍👍👍👍👍👍
      • bg02
        bg02Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 11:22 am55 stars
        this book will give yo a vivide imagenation and will let you live your life as a kid
        • creepyconnie
          creepyconnieMonday, February 26, 2018 at 11:21 am55 stars
          So good. Too bad Leo died. Good thing he got back to life!
          • dragonkid1920
            dragonkid1920Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 6:38 pm55 stars
            This is a great book! It talks about all the different gods and is a great finale for the series! I can't wait for more!
            • asapferg
              asapfergThursday, January 11, 2018 at 5:26 pm55 stars
              Oh man i loved the book it was great when they were near a death I would go crazy and start running around hoping that they wouldn't die
              • dajohs
                dajohsThursday, January 11, 2018 at 4:49 am55 stars
                Book was long but definitely worth the read. Should read soooooo good. Kept wanting you to read on. Couldn't stop reading!!!
                • StellaTuesday, November 28, 2017 at 1:31 pm
                  Super long, but super good!
                  • whodancin03
                    whodancin03Friday, November 10, 2017 at 11:28 am55 stars
                    Rick Riordan makes amazing books and I LOVE ALL OF THEM!!!
                    • hermione4life
                      hermione4lifeWednesday, December 13, 2017 at 1:34 pm55 stars
                      #metoo I LOVE THE BOOKS!
                    • zane_09
                      zane_09Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 12:52 pm55 stars
                      This book is amazing and I loved it like I love all of his books!!!! :)