Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.2111748

Though the Greek and Roman crew members of the Argo II have made progress in their many quests, they still seem no closer to defeating the earth mother, Gaea. Her giants have risen - all of them - and they're stronger than ever. They must be stopped before the Feast of Spes, when Gaea plans to have two demigods sacrificed in Athens.

Hardcover, 648 pages
Published on October 8, 2014 by Thorndike Press
ISBN-10: 1410472868
ISBN-13: 9781410472861
Fans
1140 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • DERPY_GIRL13Monday, May 20, 2019 at 2:39 pm
    BEST.BOOKS.EVER!!!!!! i read the Percy Jackson series and I just fell in love! And these books, don't even get me started.... totally recommend it! (BTW totally funny left me rolling on the floor)
    • lovebook
      lovebookMonday, May 20, 2019 at 2:20 pm55 stars
      I really love this book and this series, it is like my all-time favorite. there are so many relationships going on and so much action! It does not get boring at all and is very suspenseful.
      • maireFriday, April 12, 2019 at 3:22 pm
        Heroes,Gods,and Monsters all have a role to play in the climactic fulfillment of the prophecy in The Blood of Olympus, the electrifying finale of the best-selling heroes of Olympus series.
        • littleestella
          littleestellaFriday, April 5, 2019 at 2:03 pm44 stars
          The final battle.Everyone was waiting for.So cool and fantasy! :0 :D
          • ZyleakFriday, April 5, 2019 at 1:19 pm
            BEST BOOK EVER!!!
            • alissonissmart
              alissonissmartTuesday, March 26, 2019 at 8:57 am33 stars
              this book is fine.Its not that good or that bad,so its three stars for this book,Ms.off get a book thats is fun to read, ok that all i have to say
              • sadiekane
                sadiekaneTuesday, March 12, 2019 at 3:31 pm55 stars
                I love this book it is so amazing I have read this about 20 times
                • kyurem646
                  kyurem646Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 1:42 pm
                  So far this is a really great book. But i suggest you read the other books before this one.
                  • wonderwoman113
                    wonderwoman113Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 7:02 am55 stars
                    Best and saddest ending ever!
                    • mgv011207
                      mgv011207Friday, February 22, 2019 at 10:03 am55 stars
                      i love thes book's.