Adventures of Tom Sawyer (Boys' & Girls' Library)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 12Grades 5 - 12Z8.168079
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, by Mark Twain, is a popular 1876 novel about a young boy growing up in the antebellum South on the Mississippi River in the fictional town of St. Petersburg, Missouri.
Paperback, 210 pages
Published on July 3, 2010 by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN-10: 1441404228
ISBN-13: 9781441404220
31 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • gold3nglare
    gold3nglareWednesday, December 9, 2020 at 7:06 am44 stars
    Definitely a classic.
    • johnthesquid818
      johnthesquid818Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 6:22 am44 stars
      This was a really good book and it tells a nice story in it I also like how you can buy versions of the book with pictures
      • auntieb
        auntiebSaturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:38 pm55 stars
        The Adventures of Tom Sawyer is a classic book about a boy named Tom Sawyer and his different adventures, including (but not limited to) being a pirate, getting engaged, witnessing a murder, and finding treasure! I highly recommend this book! And I loved Mark Twain's style of writing!!
        • hineThursday, June 14, 2018 at 2:52 pm
          thius book is awsome i love to read again hahah
          • RonakSunday, June 3, 2018 at 9:56 pm
            I love this book so much. this book is cool
            • oldmanbill233
              oldmanbill233Friday, January 5, 2018 at 6:24 am22 stars
              old book, read it twice, its in my old book shelf. its been mostly eaten by termites. its ok.
              • criminalcat01
                criminalcat01Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 11:52 am55 stars
                Best classic book that I have ever read. Its really beautiful and wonderful. I enjoyed this book a lot when I read it.
                • guner
                  gunerFriday, May 19, 2017 at 7:43 am55 stars
                  Tom sawyer is a very adventures little boy under his aunts care because his mother is dead tom likes to make myschief but over all I give this book 5 stars
                  • joeycollin13
                    joeycollin13Friday, September 23, 2016 at 11:32 am44 stars
                    I love this book so so so much!!!!!! Exept that it has racism.
                    • Hero Friday, September 23, 2016 at 11:12 am
                      Thisbook is cool