Adventures of Tom Sawyer (Boys' & Girls' Library)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 12Grades 5 - 12Z8.168079
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, by Mark Twain, is a popular 1876 novel about a young boy growing up in the antebellum South on the Mississippi River in the fictional town of St. Petersburg, Missouri.
Hardcover
ISBN-10: 0001956809
ISBN-13: 9780671091309
30 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • johnthesquid818
    johnthesquid818Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 6:22 am44 stars
    This was a really good book and it tells a nice story in it I also like how you can buy versions of the book with pictures
    • auntieb
      auntiebSaturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:38 pm55 stars
      The Adventures of Tom Sawyer is a classic book about a boy named Tom Sawyer and his different adventures, including (but not limited to) being a pirate, getting engaged, witnessing a murder, and finding treasure! I highly recommend this book! And I loved Mark Twain's style of writing!!
      • hineThursday, June 14, 2018 at 2:52 pm
        thius book is awsome i love to read again hahah
        • RonakSunday, June 3, 2018 at 9:56 pm
          I love this book so much. this book is cool
          • oldmanbill233
            oldmanbill233Friday, January 5, 2018 at 6:24 am22 stars
            old book, read it twice, its in my old book shelf. its been mostly eaten by termites. its ok.
            • criminalcat01
              criminalcat01Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 11:52 am55 stars
              Best classic book that I have ever read. Its really beautiful and wonderful. I enjoyed this book a lot when I read it.
              • guner
                gunerFriday, May 19, 2017 at 7:43 am55 stars
                Tom sawyer is a very adventures little boy under his aunts care because his mother is dead tom likes to make myschief but over all I give this book 5 stars
                • joeycollin13
                  joeycollin13Friday, September 23, 2016 at 11:32 am44 stars
                  I love this book so so so much!!!!!! Exept that it has racism.
                  • Hero Friday, September 23, 2016 at 11:12 am
                    Thisbook is cool
                    • HeroFriday, September 23, 2016 at 11:10 am
                      This book is great