The Adventures of Tintin, Vol. 2: The Broken Ear / The Black Island / King Ottokar's Sceptre (3 Volumes in 1)

Three classic graphic novels in one deluxe hardcover edition: The Broken Ear, The Black Island, and King Ottokar's Sceptre.
Hardcover, 192 pages
Published on May 2, 1994 by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0316359424
ISBN-13: 9780316359429
0 Book Reviews
Be the first to write a review.