That's Sneaky: Stealthy Secrets and Devious Data That Will Test Your Lie Detector (National Geographic Kids)

Do you think spies are stupendous? Ninjas are neat? Mysteries are more than meet the private eye? Then you'll love That's Sneaky, the most surprising and suspenseful information that we’re legally permitted to print. Jam-packed into this top secret title is the most classified and downright dangerous information you’ll ever get your amateur detective hands on. Want to escape one of history’s most heinous prisons? Consult chapter 7. Dare to dodge ocean predators by slipping into a sharkproof suit? Check out chapter 1. Prefer to gear up with spy gadgets? Flip to chapter 5. With stealthy Agent ’Stache as your partner, you’ll face elements of surprise and masters of disguise. Embrace the adventure and listen well—you never know when this book may self-destruct!

Paperback, 176 pages
Published on November 11, 2014 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426317832
ISBN-13: 9781426317835
22 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • jmj361345
    jmj361345Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 8:37 am
    really really cool
    • peeps
      peepsMonday, January 19, 2015 at 4:45 am
      AWESOME
      • happypug12
        happypug12Sunday, January 18, 2015 at 6:29 am44 stars
        When I won this book, I thought it was exclusively going to be about spies. I was wrong, but in a good way. It was jam packed with classified information that I've never even heard before, and it wasn't all about spies. It had sneaky animals, ninjas, counterfeits, secret rooms, and lots more! I really enjoyed this book, so thank you, Dogo Books for sending me one. : )
        • 00016697
          00016697Wednesday, December 17, 2014 at 7:02 am
          I LOVE this book!!!!!
          • YesyTuesday, December 16, 2014 at 8:04 pm
            I would actualy like to have at least a book for a chrismas present
            • mylittleponyfan
              mylittleponyfanMonday, December 8, 2014 at 1:26 pm
              i tried the secret note thing and guess what... it works!!!!!! i want to get that book for christmas
              • 00020019
                00020019Monday, December 8, 2014 at 10:09 am
                sounds cool I am a big Nat- Geo fan
                • factsproSunday, December 7, 2014 at 6:22 pm
                  Man I wish I could do magic and summon that book to me.
                  • traveler
                    travelerSunday, December 7, 2014 at 2:14 pm
                    best book ever
                    • fluffyunicrons
                      fluffyunicronsSunday, December 7, 2014 at 9:55 am
                      hey i have some advice don't judge a book by its cover. and yes i thought it sounds cool