Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 5Q3.323741

Peter, who is tired of having to keep mischievous 2-year-old Fudge out of trouble, discovers that his pet turtle is missing.

Paperback, 160 pages
Published on April 5, 2007 by Puffin Books
ISBN-10: 0142408816
ISBN-13: 9780142408810
103 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • mawaddah
    mawaddahSunday, May 3, 2020 at 11:00 am55 stars
    I love all fudge books but this one is so funny 😂 Peter=Wheres my turtle? Fudge=In tummy Peter=What tummy!!! Fudge=This tummy(rubbing his tummy)😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣 I have all the four fudge books at home and i always read them a million times so if you love fudge books please follow me so I can know your a fudge fan like me and i'll follow you!
    • bsc
      bscThursday, April 16, 2020 at 12:21 pm
      Oh my gosh, I loved this book when I was younger! It is full of silliness and "oh boy" things. I would recommend this book for anyone with annoying siblings.
      • jango
        jangoFriday, January 31, 2020 at 5:08 am33 stars
        funny and cute book but a super sad ending. i cried.
        • bananamana
          bananamanaTuesday, October 22, 2019 at 8:15 am55 stars
          This book is sooo great I read it in 4th grade and i loved it!!!!!!
          • mya jamesMonday, May 20, 2019 at 8:37 am
            it is great
            • coolcat170811
              coolcat170811Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 12:15 pm44 stars
              I decided to read this book because the cover looked interesting. Also, i just wanted to read it again because it is actually on my bookshelf.
              • dogonewslover22
                dogonewslover22Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 8:05 am55 stars
                It is funny peter has a little brother named fudge he is super annoying to peter. Fudge one ran a way in a different series with his friend and got his bike taken away
                • bacon_bitzz
                  bacon_bitzzSaturday, March 30, 2019 at 7:57 am55 stars
                  I absolutely love this book!!!!! Judy Blume is hilarious!!!!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂
                  • daflyingpotato
                    daflyingpotatoSaturday, March 2, 2019 at 7:24 am55 stars
                    Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing is an exellent book. I loved it because it was super funny and it never made me bored. I reccomed this book to everyone you will not regret reading it!
                    • ariettaki08
                      ariettaki08Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 4:11 pm33 stars
                      I think it was fine, but boring at the same time.