Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 5Q3.323741

Peter, who is tired of having to keep mischievous 2-year-old Fudge out of trouble, discovers that his pet turtle is missing.

Hardcover, 128 pages
ISBN-10: 0099504014
ISBN-13: 9780099504016
99 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • mya jamesMonday, May 20, 2019 at 8:37 am
    it is great
    • coolcat170811
      coolcat170811Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 12:15 pm44 stars
      I decided to read this book because the cover looked interesting. Also, i just wanted to read it again because it is actually on my bookshelf.
      • dogonewslover22
        dogonewslover22Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 8:05 am55 stars
        It is funny peter has a little brother named fudge he is super annoying to peter. Fudge one ran a way in a different series with his friend and got his bike taken away
        • blox_watch
          blox_watchSaturday, March 30, 2019 at 7:57 am55 stars
          I absolutely love this book!!!!! Judy Blume is hilarious!!!!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
          • daflyingpotato
            daflyingpotatoSaturday, March 2, 2019 at 7:24 am55 stars
            Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing is an exellent book. I loved it because it was super funny and it never made me bored. I reccomed this book to everyone you will not regret reading it!
            • ariettaki08
              ariettaki08Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 4:11 pm33 stars
              I think it was fine, but boring at the same time.
              • goodgirlgeek2
                goodgirlgeek2Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at 7:16 am55 stars
                I LOVE this book series (yes, there are other books with Fudge, Sheila, Pete, Jimmy, and more!) so much. They are my all time favorites, and you can read them when you want a laugh, or need to cheer up! Go Judy Blume!
                • rollinsgingy
                  rollinsgingyWednesday, August 1, 2018 at 8:12 pm
                  So far this book is hilarious and kinda crazy, if this kid Fudge was my brother..whoa!!!
                  • butterwings
                    butterwingsThursday, May 17, 2018 at 12:57 pm
                    This book is about Peter Hatcher who has a very annoying brother named Fudge. Fudge is like the 3 years old human tornado!!! Read about all the adventures of Peter and all the troubles he's having!!!
                    • LandoonridoomTuesday, January 23, 2018 at 12:54 pm
                      Dude it’s sooooooooo..........................AAWWSSOOMMEE!