Based on the best-selling horror video game series Five Nights at Freddy's, this essential logbook offers night guards new to Freddy Fazbear's Pizza a chance for self-reflection during their first week on the job. Quizzes, lists, and prompts throughout reinforce training, provide room to log in-game events, and allow for introspection on the best qualities of a Freddy's employee--namely, a genuine disregard for instinctive self-preservation.

It's all here in this logbook--just be sure to fill out your emergency contact information first!
Hardcover, 112 pages
Published on December 26, 2017 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 1338229303
ISBN-13: 9781338229301
10 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ghoulTuesday, April 14, 2020 at 7:55 am
    i love fnaf
    • midna39
      midna39Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 8:26 pm55 stars
      So much to learn about the game. So I can chat just by pushing some buttens to skip a night cool!😃
      • bonbon1653
        bonbon1653Friday, November 29, 2019 at 9:09 am55 stars
        if you love freddy and his friends then this book is for you. it has fun things to do and some cool things to!
        • lesly
          leslyTuesday, October 30, 2018 at 11:25 am55 stars
          This logbook is great! It have fun activities on every page! It even has secrets! Look closely to find them! Good luck!
          • tazmania
            tazmaniaSunday, July 29, 2018 at 7:54 pm55 stars
            awesome love it
            • v0id
              v0idWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 5:59 pm44 stars
              hey guys! This is a very cool five nights at freddys book and it is quite fun! There is a lot of hidden lore in this book and I think it is a amazing activity book! It has cool pictures and is Very good for little kids into fnaf.
              • chicaplushy28
                chicaplushy28Friday, February 23, 2018 at 12:29 pm55 stars
                I luv luv luv this book and I want to keep it as my own!
                • chicaplushy28
                  chicaplushy28Friday, February 23, 2018 at 10:04 am55 stars
                  I love the game Five nights at freddy’s! I never thought DOGO books would have fanfic either! I’m sooo happy! Can’t wait to read it! (づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
                  • sonicg101
                    sonicg101Monday, December 11, 2017 at 9:42 am
                    I luv dis book! While none of it is exactly canon, it is still fun to do in your freetime
                    • chicaplushy28
                      chicaplushy28Friday, February 23, 2018 at 12:30 pm55 stars
                      Me too!