The sequel to TALES OF A FOURTH GRADE NOTHING in which Fudge's nose is put considerably out of joint by the arrival of a baby sister.

Paperback, 192 pages
Published on April 5, 2007 by Puffin
ISBN-10: 0142408808
ISBN-13: 9780142408803
16 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • TonySunday, November 12, 2017 at 9:41 pm
    I've been reading this book before and it was so funny and so nice!
    • Rainbow dash 🏳️‍🌈Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 5:25 pm
      This book so funny I love it so much and I can't stop reading theme. And I want to say they are the best books I in the world.
      • thecat45678
        thecat45678Tuesday, December 15, 2015 at 4:23 pm55 stars
        Amazing book so funny!!
        • 19095
          19095Friday, February 7, 2014 at 8:10 am55 stars
          It is a really good book! I recommend reading the rest of the series also all the characters are real funny!
          • luvher123
            luvher123Saturday, August 31, 2013 at 12:44 pm33 stars
            it was ok. i really like fudge but i think it was because my teacher read it
            • tomatepodrido
              tomatepodridoSaturday, April 27, 2013 at 9:52 pm55 starsFeatured
              this book is one of the best books i ever read,i also read another book of Judy Blume called tales of a fourth grade nothing,and i loved it,anyway,in this book is that peter's mom is going to have another baby and also,fudge is going to have a new pet! what will happen after this?you need to read to find out.
              • luvher123
                luvher123Saturday, August 31, 2013 at 12:45 pm33 stars
                thx 4 telling us about the book
              • riku
                rikuTuesday, April 23, 2013 at 1:58 pm55 stars
                This makes me laugh
                • riku
                  rikuTuesday, April 23, 2013 at 1:57 pm55 stars
                  This book is really good but it kind of annoys me yet I don't care.
                  • akabasketball
                    akabasketballThursday, April 4, 2013 at 3:52 pm
                    it is so funny
                    • lilabean1000
                      lilabean1000Saturday, January 5, 2013 at 8:36 am
                      it is a great book . i love the whole series because they are funny and they are about a family. i also love these books because they are part of a series and i just hate when i find a booki really love and then i finish it it is like you had a chance to go in the olympics but i decided not to.if it is part of a series then there is another of the book
                      • luvher123
                        luvher123Saturday, August 31, 2013 at 12:45 pm33 stars
                        thx 4 telling us about the book

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      batman_says

                      Monster High: Ghoulfriends Forev...
                      Monster High: Ghoulfriends Forever

                      purplepumpkin

                      i haven't read it but I've heard...
                      Animal Jam Journal

                      jaden07
                      jaden07 wrote:

                      I think this is an awesome book....
                      Mrs. Piggle-wiggle Set of 4 Pape...