The sequel to TALES OF A FOURTH GRADE NOTHING in which Fudge's nose is put considerably out of joint by the arrival of a baby sister.

Paperback, 192 pages
Published on April 5, 2007 by Puffin
ISBN-10: 0142408808
ISBN-13: 9780142408803
15 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • Rainbow dash 🏳️‍🌈Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 5:25 pm
    This book so funny I love it so much and I can't stop reading theme. And I want to say they are the best books I in the world.
    • thecat45678
      thecat45678Tuesday, December 15, 2015 at 4:23 pm55 stars
      Amazing book so funny!!
      • 19095
        19095Friday, February 7, 2014 at 8:10 am55 stars
        It is a really good book! I recommend reading the rest of the series also all the characters are real funny!
        • luvher123
          luvher123Saturday, August 31, 2013 at 12:44 pm33 stars
          it was ok. i really like fudge but i think it was because my teacher read it
          • tomatepodrido
            tomatepodridoSaturday, April 27, 2013 at 9:52 pm55 starsFeatured
            this book is one of the best books i ever read,i also read another book of Judy Blume called tales of a fourth grade nothing,and i loved it,anyway,in this book is that peter's mom is going to have another baby and also,fudge is going to have a new pet! what will happen after this?you need to read to find out.
            • luvher123
              luvher123Saturday, August 31, 2013 at 12:45 pm33 stars
              thx 4 telling us about the book
            • riku
              rikuTuesday, April 23, 2013 at 1:58 pm55 stars
              This makes me laugh
              • riku
                rikuTuesday, April 23, 2013 at 1:57 pm55 stars
                This book is really good but it kind of annoys me yet I don't care.
                • akabasketball
                  akabasketballThursday, April 4, 2013 at 3:52 pm
                  it is so funny
                  • lilabean1000
                    lilabean1000Saturday, January 5, 2013 at 8:36 am
                    it is a great book . i love the whole series because they are funny and they are about a family. i also love these books because they are part of a series and i just hate when i find a booki really love and then i finish it it is like you had a chance to go in the olympics but i decided not to.if it is part of a series then there is another of the book
                    • luvher123
                      luvher123Saturday, August 31, 2013 at 12:45 pm33 stars
                      thx 4 telling us about the book
                    • ben10rocks
                      ben10rocksThursday, December 13, 2012 at 12:00 pm
                      hylarious

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      kenmen
                      kenmen wrote:

                      I thought this book was amazing!...
                      Smile

                      inh8
                      inh8 wrote:

                      Best. Series. Ever.
                      The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Bo...

                      inh8
                      inh8 wrote:

                      Ouch! hillarious!!!! great, in ...
                      Dog Days (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)