Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 6Grades 2 - 5Q3.431398

The sequel to TALES OF A FOURTH GRADE NOTHING in which Fudge's nose is put considerably out of joint by the arrival of a baby sister.

Paperback, 192 pages
Published on April 5, 2007 by Puffin
ISBN-10: 0142408808
ISBN-13: 9780142408803
18 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • meeeeeSaturday, August 18, 2018 at 6:11 am
    I'm in sixth grade and i loved the book. i love all Judy Blume books and they are all super funny. They may be a little bit below my reading level but i still enjoy them a lot.
    • airalpaca90
      airalpaca90Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 1:24 pm55 stars
      I read this book like, 70 times!\ It was so good!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      • TonySunday, November 12, 2017 at 9:41 pm
        I've been reading this book before and it was so funny and so nice!
        • Rainbow dash 🏳️‍🌈Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 5:25 pm
          This book so funny I love it so much and I can't stop reading theme. And I want to say they are the best books I in the world.
          • thecat45678
            thecat45678Tuesday, December 15, 2015 at 4:23 pm55 stars
            Amazing book so funny!!
            • 19095
              19095Friday, February 7, 2014 at 8:10 am55 stars
              It is a really good book! I recommend reading the rest of the series also all the characters are real funny!
              • luvher123
                luvher123Saturday, August 31, 2013 at 12:44 pm33 stars
                it was ok. i really like fudge but i think it was because my teacher read it
                • tomatepodrido
                  tomatepodridoSaturday, April 27, 2013 at 9:52 pm55 starsFeatured
                  this book is one of the best books i ever read,i also read another book of Judy Blume called tales of a fourth grade nothing,and i loved it,anyway,in this book is that peter's mom is going to have another baby and also,fudge is going to have a new pet! what will happen after this?you need to read to find out.
                  • luvher123
                    luvher123Saturday, August 31, 2013 at 12:45 pm33 stars
                    thx 4 telling us about the book
                  • riku
                    rikuTuesday, April 23, 2013 at 1:58 pm55 stars
                    This makes me laugh
                    • riku
                      rikuTuesday, April 23, 2013 at 1:57 pm55 stars
                      This book is really good but it kind of annoys me yet I don't care.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      aquamaria
                      aquamaria wrote:

                      I want to read this so bad! I a...
                      Harry Potter and the Cursed Chil...

                      monstergalaxy

                      The book is really good. It's ab...
                      Harry Potter and the Deathly Hal...

                      I M spooky wrote:

                      good book
                      The Ugly Truth (Diary of a Wimpy...

                      ACreadunicorne wrote:

                      I really enjoy this book because...
                      Welcome to Wonderland #1: Home S...

                      Our Apps and Plugins