Super Narwhal and Jelly Jolt (A Narwhal and Jelly Book #2)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grade 3n/a2.61087
Narwhal and Jelly are back in action for a SUPER adventure! Join Super Narwhal and sidekick Jelly Jolt as they take on three SUPER new stories in this early graphic novel series.

Happy-go-lucky Narwhal and no-nonsense Jelly find their inner superheroes in three new under-the-sea adventures. In the first story, Narwhal reveals his superhero alter-ego and enlists Jelly to help him figure out what his superpower is. Next, Narwhal uses his superpower to help a friend find his way back home. In the third story, Jelly is feeling blue and Narwhal comes to the rescue. Ben Clanton showcases the joys of friendship and the power of believing in yourself and others through this irresistible duo.

Hardcover, 64 pages
Published on May 2, 2017 by Tundra Books
ISBN-10: 1101918292
ISBN-13: 9781101918296
61 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • inmemoryofcpr
    inmemoryofcprTuesday, June 25, 2019 at 8:34 pm22 stars
    So I would recommend this book for ages 7+ Interesting book but the plot was very weird. I am way too old for this book. Pictures are too...simple.
    • ragestargate7
      ragestargate7Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 7:51 pm55 stars
      THIS IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD! I absolutly love this and this is for all ages!
      • SophiaxaaronThursday, March 22, 2018 at 2:55 pm
        I love this book and super Kawaii
        • patriots99
          patriots99Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 1:13 pm
          it should be a good book
          • bobsue
            bobsueMonday, June 5, 2017 at 2:11 pm55 stars
            my little sister cheked it out from her library at her school. I thought it was for little kids... but it was so cute and funny (btw i lllloooovvvveeee narwals
            • nand
              nandMonday, June 5, 2017 at 8:57 am55 stars
              love it!
              • eljoker
                eljokerFriday, June 2, 2017 at 10:39 am
                1st game now book
                • foxtastic
                  foxtasticMonday, May 29, 2017 at 5:24 pm55 stars
                  I LOVE NARWHAL AND JELLY!!
                  • foxtastic
                    foxtasticMonday, May 29, 2017 at 2:40 pm55 stars
                    These books one and two are very good. I loved it even if they were short and read it millions of times. The stories are about Narwhal and Jelly going together with adventures
                    • TheUnknownPostTuesday, May 23, 2017 at 8:51 am
                      lol funny