Super Narwhal and Jelly Jolt (A Narwhal and Jelly Book #2)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grade 3n/a2.61087
Narwhal and Jelly are back in action for a SUPER adventure! Join Super Narwhal and sidekick Jelly Jolt as they take on three SUPER new stories in this early graphic novel series.

Happy-go-lucky Narwhal and no-nonsense Jelly find their inner superheroes in three new under-the-sea adventures. In the first story, Narwhal reveals his superhero alter-ego and enlists Jelly to help him figure out what his superpower is. Next, Narwhal uses his superpower to help a friend find his way back home. In the third story, Jelly is feeling blue and Narwhal comes to the rescue. Ben Clanton showcases the joys of friendship and the power of believing in yourself and others through this irresistible duo.

Hardcover, 64 pages
Published on May 2, 2017 by Tundra Books
ISBN-10: 1101918292
ISBN-13: 9781101918296
63 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • adino123
    adino123Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 4:57 pm
    Super Narwhal and Jelly Jolt are the best super heroes. They are both so kind and so fun. This book was a lot of fun to read.
    • gabeian
      gabeianSaturday, June 20, 2020 at 4:42 pm55 stars
      I thought it was funny because the characters were funny and I loved their costumes. I think all kids will love this book a lot.
      • inmemoryofcpr
        inmemoryofcprTuesday, June 25, 2019 at 8:34 pm22 stars
        So I would recommend this book for ages 7+ Interesting book but the plot was very weird. I am way too old for this book. Pictures are too...simple.
        • ragestargate7
          ragestargate7Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 7:51 pm55 stars
          THIS IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD! I absolutly love this and this is for all ages!
          • SophiaxaaronThursday, March 22, 2018 at 2:55 pm
            I love this book and super Kawaii
            • patriots99
              patriots99Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 1:13 pm
              it should be a good book
              • bobsue
                bobsueMonday, June 5, 2017 at 2:11 pm55 stars
                my little sister cheked it out from her library at her school. I thought it was for little kids... but it was so cute and funny (btw i lllloooovvvveeee narwals
                • nand
                  nandMonday, June 5, 2017 at 8:57 am55 stars
                  love it!
                  • eljoker
                    eljokerFriday, June 2, 2017 at 10:39 am
                    1st game now book
                    • foxtastic
                      foxtasticMonday, May 29, 2017 at 5:24 pm55 stars
                      I LOVE NARWHAL AND JELLY!!