Super Diaper Baby 2: The Invasion of the Potty Snatchers (Captain Underpants)

Book 2 of 2 in the Super Diaper Baby Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 3n/a2.24422
THE BABY IS BACK! Dav Pilkey's pint-sized powerhouse returns for another amazing adventure! Now in paperback with a shiny foil cover!

George and Harold (the co-stars of the enormously popular Captain Underpants series) are in big trouble again! Their mean principal, Mr. Krupp, has had it with their comic books. But the boys aren't giving up, and they decide to create an all-new epic novel about a subject they've never tackled before!

Dr. Dilbert Dinkle started his career as an ordinary, everyday evil genius/inventor/bank robber. But when he awakens one day transformed into a walking, talking puddle of pee, he vows to destroy every toilet in town. Will the devious Dr. Dinkle and his conniving cat, Petey, ruin restrooms for the rest of us? Or could this be a job for the death-defying duo of Super Diaper Baby and Diaper Dog?
Hardcover, 192 pages
Published on June 28, 2011 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545175321
ISBN-13: 9780545175326
37 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • adino123
    adino123Monday, August 5, 2019 at 3:48 am44 stars
    I liked this book a lot. I wish I could be a super hero and fly. I really like the Captain Underpants books too. This was a good book.
    • sjsj
      sjsjSunday, June 16, 2019 at 1:25 pm55 stars
      This graphic novel is an amazing read! I love this book so much, I want to read it over and over again. The characters are funny, especially the bad guys!
      • mavrik65
        mavrik65Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 9:53 am
        this book is the best i love it
        • bubu5647Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 7:11 am
          it was not about pee! but it was funny ha! ha! ha!
          • aarondalmighty
            aarondalmightyTuesday, January 30, 2018 at 12:19 pm55 stars
            Funny
            • mygarexicu
              mygarexicuTuesday, December 19, 2017 at 7:48 am55 stars
              You are able to take a little break and read this book to a little sibling or relative. It was funny for a small time.
              • hudso473400
                hudso473400Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 9:38 am55 stars
                its awesome
                • evale5
                  evale5Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 11:22 am55 stars
                  it is so funny\
                  • dosebopoty
                    dosebopotyFriday, November 17, 2017 at 8:00 am55 stars
                    if you like comics read this and if you like dogs read this to it is a great comic 😀 yeh
                    • mygarexicu
                      mygarexicuFriday, November 10, 2017 at 7:48 am55 stars
                      This book was okay. I liked reading it occasionally for a book only for fun.