Stink-O-Pedia: Super Stink-Y Stuff From A to Zzzzz

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 2 - 5On/an/a
Study up on Stink-isms from A to Z! A super-funny compendium of wacky
facts with compulsive appeal for fans of Stink and Judy Moody alike.


Where can you view the world’s oldest ham? Who holds the record for the world’s loudest burp? The answers to these and many, many more essential questions can be found in Stink-O-Pedia — just the sort of reference book that Stink Moody, who reads encyclopedias in his spare time, might make up himself. From J-for-Jawbreaker (and how long it would take an average frog to digest one), to P-for-Professional Smeller (and other strange but true careers), to Y-for-Yeti (why not?), this volume contains enough amazing stuff to keep readers saying "No way!" for a googolplex* of years. At the back of the book, facts are cross-referenced with related Stink and Judy Moody titles.

* See the letter Z-for-Zero!
Paperback, 144 pages
Published on January 23, 2009 by Candlewick
ISBN-10: 076363963X
ISBN-13: 9780763639631
0 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Be the first to write a review.