Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 4 - 5n/an/an/a

Five galactic princesses go into hiding when the evil Empress Geela invades their home planets and captures their parents. Athena, Luna, Rhea, Hera, and Juno decide they can't stand by and watch Geela destroy their homeworlds! Five awesome makeovers later, the girls form a band called SPACEPOP to spread the rebel message of freedom and resistance through music. But when the princesses are recruited as secret agents, can they keep their true identities under wraps?

This book includes two full-color illustrated graphic novel sections for 24 total pages of comic book fun!

This middle-grade adventure series will resonate with girls eight to twelve who love fashion, music, friendship, and fun!

An Imprint Book

Hardcover, 216 pages
Published on July 26, 2016 by Imprint
ISBN-10: 1250102278
ISBN-13: 9781250102270
3 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • roblox2341
    roblox2341Friday, August 26, 2016 at 5:26 pm55 stars
    i like the book its pretty cool if i do say so myself
    • beau48Thursday, August 25, 2016 at 7:37 am
      book cool!
      • RJK123Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 10:53 pm
        This book is asooooooome!!!