Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 2 - 5Q4.623435
Six kids. One fate.

They didn't want to be on the boat in the first place. They were sent there as a character-building experience. But now that the adults are gone, the quest for survival has begun.

Mass Market Paperback, 144 pages
Published on June 1, 2001 by Scholastic
ISBN-10: 0439164567
ISBN-13: 9780439164566
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • nothingTuesday, February 26, 2019 at 5:53 am
    They went on a walk with dogs ran out of food but as the dogs ran the dogs and l ran to the store to get a table for the food..... But then I seen the island book.
    • The detective Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 6:48 am
      The best book ever.😀..... was at the seen of a lot of the crumbs in my head that was a bit of the crumbs and I was a fan of the crumbs.
      • BlThursday, February 21, 2019 at 6:45 am
        Awesome book I have read it and 2 one all of them 😀
        • Trouble Maker Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 8:55 am
          I have not read this book yet but I am going too
          • heyheySunday, November 17, 2013 at 6:37 pm
            when iwas in the fourth grade my teacher read us this book series and i luu-UUUved it!!!
            • tima
              timaTuesday, May 7, 2013 at 7:34 pm
              These are nice series, the plot was epic, and the author is fabulous. This book is good for fourth grade and I guess up.
              • teacher_2668
                Paula LondonFriday, February 10, 2012 at 5:42 am55 stars
                If you enjoy adventure books, you will like this series. In this first book of the series, a group of teenagers become shipwrecked and make their way onto an island.