Share Your Smile: Raina's Guide to Telling Your Own Story

Calling all fans of Raina Telgemeier!

Have you ever thought about creating your own comics? If the answer is yes, this fun, colorful, and interactive journal is for you! With guidance from Raina, brainstorm ideas and use your imagination to create your own stories.

Includes bonus and behind-the-scenes material from Raina and her own comics-making adventures!
Hardcover, 144 pages
Published on April 30, 2019 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 1338353845
ISBN-13: 9781338353846
114 Book Reviews
  • hilolo
    hiloloFriday, May 28, 2021 at 3:41 pm44 stars
    It's an amazing book. I have fallen in love with this book! I strongly recommend it
    • bsc
      bscFriday, January 8, 2021 at 6:32 am44 stars
      Do you want to draw like Raina? Well, this book is for you then! In this book you learn how to draw like Raina and even get to know Raina's thought process when drawing comics. Happy drawing!
      • akakiras1234
        akakiras1234Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 3:02 pm
        It is a good book
        • jkbear
          jkbearMonday, November 23, 2020 at 11:57 am55 stars
          This is a great interactive journal
          • wolfy_blue
            wolfy_blueTuesday, November 10, 2020 at 12:29 pm
            i nvr saw dis one but it looks interesting! maybe ill get it!
            • Nevaeh123Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 3:45 pm
              This is the coolest book EVERRRR!!!
              • scarlet12Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 1:09 am
                I like the books that she makes
                • unicornpuppy10
                  unicornpuppy10Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 10:39 am55 stars
                  i have this book i like making comics weighting and drawing pics this is good if you like what i like
                  • lovereading310
                    lovereading310Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 12:44 pm55 stars
                    I love drawing and Raina's books! What a perfect book! Even before this book was released, I drew my own comic books! I got this at my schools book fair when it was released, and I LOVED it!
                    • bsc
                      bscFriday, May 22, 2020 at 10:31 am44 stars
                      I loved this book! I got to learn about Raina and draw my own comic. LOVED it.