Shards in the Code: Season One - Episode 1 (Infinite Worlds ROBLOX) (Volume 1)

The battle to save Earth begins online. Season One – Episode 1 Max is your average teenager who loves to build worlds in the online game, ROBLOX. But when something extraordinary happens inside Level Arcadia, his most detailed world, he soon discovers that everything in the real world is in grave danger from an alien invasion that only he can prevent. INFINITE WORLDS ROBLOX unfolds over six books of approximately 150 pages each (20,000 words) with the first five books ending in epic cliffhangers.
Paperback, 148 pages
Published on November 18, 2014 by Ramblin' Prose Publishing
ISBN-10: 1619780879
ISBN-13: 9781619780873
2 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • jayjay2101
    jayjay2101Monday, May 23, 2016 at 11:40 am
    cool book
    • lukerifflexd
      lukerifflexdThursday, April 27, 2017 at 11:24 am55 stars
      Yea agreed.