Wings of Fire Book Three: The Hidden Kingdom

Book 3 of 10 in the Wings of Fire Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.167755
The WINGS OF FIRE saga continues!

Deep in the rainforest, danger awaits . . .

The dragonets of destiny aren't sure what to expect in the RainWing kingdom - Glory hopes to learn more about her family, and since the RainWings aren't fighting in the war, all five dragonets think they might be able to hide safely for a while.

But something deadly is stalking the peaceful kingdom, and the dragonets soon discover that RainWings have been mysteriously disappearing from the forest. When the RainWing queen won't do anything to find her missing tribe members, Glory and her friends set off on their own rescue mission - which leads them right back into enemy territory. . . .
Paperback
Published on October 2, 2014 by Scholastic
ISBN-10: 1407147803
ISBN-13: 9781407147802
48 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • dragonlover100
    dragonlover100Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:40 am55 stars
    Glory rules! I really like this book because it shows loyalty,courage and heart and I think Sutherland is a great author!!
    • dragonlover100
      dragonlover100Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:37 am55 stars
      dat cool book be cool
      • dragonlover100
        dragonlover100Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:30 am55 stars
        OMG love love LOVED this book
        • dragonloverThursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:22 am
          super awesome
          • dragonloverThursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:22 am
            love love love this book!!!!!
            • gvgho0
              gvgho0Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:19 pm55 stars
              Best book I have read in a long time and their are so many twists. All the characters have very meaningful parts!
              • mollyismydog
                mollyismydogSaturday, August 26, 2017 at 2:58 pm
                This is my favorite book out of the series. I love Glory she's the most coolest dragon ever. She has an awsome weapon. So cool I love Wings of Fire.
                • zeldagirl
                  zeldagirlSaturday, August 5, 2017 at 11:39 am55 stars
                  Glory and Deathbringer are my favorite characters in this series, so this is my favorite book. I could read it again and again!
                  • boi69Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 1:34 pm
                    I was so captivated by this that when I tried to put it down, I came crawling back 10 minutes later. The time between purchase and finish was less than 24 hours. 10/10 ign
                    • lupinrules
                      lupinrulesTuesday, May 16, 2017 at 5:26 pm
                      I LOVE IT!