Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a5.069911
A thrilling new series soars above the competition and redefines middle-grade fantasy fiction for a new generation!

The seven dragon tribes have been at war for generations, locked in an endless battle over an ancient, lost treasure. A secret movement called the Talons of Peace is determined to bring an end to the fighting, with the help of a prophecy -- a foretelling that calls for great sacrifice.

Five dragonets are collected to fulfill the prophecy, raised in a hidden cave and enlisted, against their will, to end the terrible war.

But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when the select five escape their underground captors to look for their original homes, what has been unleashed on the dragon world may be far more than the revolutionary planners intended . . .
Paperback, 224 pages
Published on January 2, 2018 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 0545942152
ISBN-13: 9780545942157
340 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • i_love_birds
    i_love_birdsSaturday, November 3, 2018 at 11:14 am
    I want to read this book completely, but there are no libraries that have them......😭
    • vioka
      viokaFriday, November 2, 2018 at 5:37 pm44 stars
      It is so cool and AWESOME!!!!!!
      • vioka
        viokaFriday, November 2, 2018 at 5:36 pm44 stars
        • iamtherealone
          iamtherealoneSaturday, October 27, 2018 at 10:26 am
          honestly i think this book is awesome! there is so much suspense in this book and interesting detail in wing of fire its really the best, you should read this book because you wont even get your mind of this book!
          • FanWingThursday, October 25, 2018 at 7:06 pm
            I have the book! It's great! I'm not gonna give any spoilers. FIVE STARS FOR THE ENTIRE SERIES! :D
            • cookie1001
              cookie1001Monday, October 22, 2018 at 1:40 pm55 stars
              my friends were reading it so I thought i would check out the first few pages and it was awesome.And I love dragons a lot.
              • RoyalFoxSunday, October 14, 2018 at 11:55 pm
                Other words I LOVE THE BOOKS
                • RoyalFoxSunday, October 14, 2018 at 11:54 pm
                  I love the book I have all the books except for the winglets and graphic novels plus the new ones coming Year 4
                  • kikithebest
                    kikithebestFriday, September 28, 2018 at 6:31 pm
                    It's pretty cool so far. I totally recommend it to anyone!! I'm not very far yet, so I will keep reading it.
                    • crystallight234
                      crystallight234Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 12:19 pm55 stars
                      This is a very interesting book about dragons, and that's what I like about it. The cover is amazing too, go Tui! I wish you will like this book!!!!

                      More TopicsView in 3D

                        Our Apps and Plugins