The Lost Heir (Wings of Fire Graphic Novel 2): A Graphix Book

The lost heir to the SeaWing throne is going home at last.

She can't believe it's finally happening. Tsunami and her fellow dragonets of destiny are journeying under the water to the great SeaWing Kingdom. Stolen as an egg from the royal hatchery, Tsunami is eager to meet her future subjects and reunite with her mother, Queen Coral.

But Tsunami's triumphant return doesn't go quite the way she'd imagined. Queen Coral welcomes her with open wings, but a mysterious assassin has been killing off the queen's heirs for years, and Tsunami may be the next target. The dragonets came to the SeaWings for protection, but this ocean hides secrets, betrayal -- and perhaps even death.

The New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series takes flight in this first graphic novel edition, adapted by the author with art by Mike Holmes.
Paperback, 224 pages
Published on February 26, 2019 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 0545942209
ISBN-13: 9780545942201
14 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • nunu_can_dy
    nunu_can_dyTuesday, December 31, 2019 at 1:36 pm
    I really love graphic novels especially ones that are action packed so this was a big upgrade it seems like something very intresting trust me on this on you all will really love it
    • lpscollie01
      lpscollie01Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 7:41 pm55 stars
      If you are a fan of dragons and interesting things make sure you read wings of Fire graphic novels after reading the original book to find out how each Dragon looks like I can't write more reviews but I really recommend the graphic novel series to Dragon and mystery fans!!!!πŸ˜ƒ
      • HorseLoverWednesday, November 20, 2019 at 1:42 am
        Have not red it yet but I'm sure it will be great. I love the Wings Of Fire series😁🐎🐭
        • shantzj
          shantzjTuesday, November 19, 2019 at 6:07 pm44 stars
          I rate this 4 stars because it was not the best book I have read, but it still is great. And just a heads up, I read the comic book of this so you mite not have the same perspective. Any way in my next post I will do the review! ~Bye~
          • brvriscute
            brvriscuteTuesday, November 19, 2019 at 8:55 am55 stars
            its da best
            • Wahoo 22Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 5:58 am
              Best book I've ever read so far can't wait for the hidden kingdom to come out
              • rockruff
                rockruffTuesday, May 21, 2019 at 7:02 am55 stars
                I love it and wen tsunami finds her mother and sister 😻
                • MEWednesday, April 3, 2019 at 6:36 pm
                  I LOVE IT
                  • me12th
                    me12thSaturday, March 30, 2019 at 1:43 pm44 stars
                    love that book! have you read the latest book?
                    • jdoodles35
                      jdoodles35Friday, March 29, 2019 at 4:27 am11 star
                      It was ok. Not really my type. It's kinda...young for me.