A true story from Raina Telgemeier, the #1 New York
Times
bestselling, multiple Eisner Award-winning author of
Smile, Sisters,
Drama, and Ghosts!


Raina wakes up one night with a terrible upset stomach. Her mom has one, too, so it's probably just a bug. Raina eventually returns to school, where she's dealing with the usual highs and lows: friends, not-friends, and classmates who think the school year is just one long gross-out session. It soon becomes clear that Raina's tummy trouble isn't going away... and it coincides with her worries about food, school, and changing friendships. What's going on?

Raina Telgemeier once again brings us a thoughtful, charming, and funny true story about growing up and gathering the courage to face -- and conquer -- her fears.

Kindle Edition, 224 pages
Published on September 10, 2019 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 0545852536
ISBN-13: 9780545852531
694 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Cool 😎 Friday, October 16, 2020 at 10:55 pm
    Awesome but not impressive 😕
    • minecraft_kat26Friday, October 16, 2020 at 6:08 pm
      wait is borowing free???
      • Amelia halFriday, October 16, 2020 at 9:40 am
        i Love the guts book
        • kingcat101
          kingcat101Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 12:10 pm55 stars
          This is my fav book and I would want you to read it and the age group should be 8+ because it gets into older grades.
          • naruto_lover123
            naruto_lover123Friday, October 16, 2020 at 2:36 pm55 stars
            hi...uhh i'm new here and i was wondering if anyone likes Naruto if so please follow me?
          • 😋Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 1:08 am
            This is an amazing book I love it 🦄
            • prettymixeddoll
              prettymixeddollWednesday, October 14, 2020 at 8:39 am55 stars
              I LOVE THIS BOOK when I started reading this book it got so interesting! I did not want to stop reading the book. btw I'm in 6th grade and I've been reading this book since 5th grade! I hope you ALL enjoyed the book more than I know! Thank You! and please make sure to follow me!
              • SparlkelsinshoeWednesday, October 14, 2020 at 8:23 am
                I love this book so interesting!
                • Mollsome3Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 5:47 pm
                  I like this book because it shows you how to overcome your fears.
                  • lunal11
                    lunal11Monday, October 12, 2020 at 3:11 pm55 stars
                    This is an AMAZING book!
                    • nutulyci-160071092947
                      nutulyci-160071092947Monday, October 12, 2020 at 11:02 am55 stars
                      I love this book!!!!