Demigod Percy Jackson, still with no memory, and his new friends from Camp Jupiter, Hazel and Frank, go on a quest to free Death, but their bigger task is to unite the Greek and Roman camps so that the Prophecy of Seven can be fulfilled.

Paperback, 464 pages
Published on August 6, 2013 by Vintage
ISBN-10: 0345805399
ISBN-13: 9780345805393
269 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • bearwithbottom
    bearwithbottomTuesday, August 29, 2017 at 8:18 pm55 stars
    Now this is where Percy Jackson comes in as Jason Grace vice versa๐Ÿ˜‚ Going to a Roman camp (shhh) and this is where Percy's sass comes in! ๐Ÿ˜‚ I love Greek mythology which has lead me to reading all of Rick Riordan's books and new ones coming up as well! It's so awsome how it has lead to the beginning of a new quest that literally completes the whole Heroes Of Olympus series! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค“
    • Alter EgoTuesday, July 18, 2017 at 12:51 pm
      This is a fantastic book! Great to cure boredom on a normal day.
      • jon_c
        jon_cSunday, July 16, 2017 at 12:27 pm
        The book Son of Neptune is the second book of the series Heroes of Olympus, written by Rick Riordan, during the last book; โ€œThe Lost Heroโ€ Percy lost his memories. He doesnโ€™t remember anything, but whenever people call the name Annabeth it rings a bell in his head.. Read as Percy slowly regain his memories and attempt to challenge the Prophecy of Seven. If he fail not only their camp would be destroyed but the whole world would be in danger. I recommend this book to anyone from grade 6 or above that like adventure and mythology book.
        • walton4
          walton4Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 12:27 pm
          love it!
          • s61878
            s61878Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 12:27 pm
            I really liked the end because it was action packed and they fought the giant. And it also helped me figure out why Jason was at camp half blood. Percy and Jason got switched at camps!!!
            • lucian88
              lucian88Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 12:27 pm55 stars
              So good
              • subsciber
                subsciberSunday, July 16, 2017 at 12:27 pm55 stars
                I was looking for a book in a library and i found The Lost Hero which got me intrested to read the second one. Both books are very intresting. You should read em' too.
                • purplebubbles11
                  purplebubbles11Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 12:27 pm
                  Awesome!
                  • aaiisshhaa2920
                    aaiisshhaa2920Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 12:27 pm55 stars
                    Awesome!!!!!
                    • hermione123ron3
                      hermione123ron3Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 12:27 pm55 stars
                      um.....................................where was the percabeth reunion???/ OTHERWISE IT WAS PERF

                      More TopicsView in 3D