Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5n/a4.7117675

Demigod Percy Jackson, still with no memory, and his new friends from Camp Jupiter, Hazel and Frank, go on a quest to free Death, but their bigger task is to unite the Greek and Roman camps so that the Prophecy of Seven can be fulfilled.

Paperback, 464 pages
Published on August 6, 2013 by Vintage
ISBN-10: 0345805399
ISBN-13: 9780345805393
292 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sweetlemmon
    sweetlemmonMonday, April 22, 2019 at 7:55 pm
    Almost done with the book, it’s a really amazing one! Action packed, tons of twists, and lots of excitement! Definitely recommend it!πŸ™‚
    • maireWednesday, April 17, 2019 at 3:15 pm
      This is my fav book! I LOVE DOGO NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!
      • sadiekane
        sadiekaneTuesday, April 2, 2019 at 11:27 am55 stars
        I love this book cliff hanger in the last book though makes you scream where is Percy Jackson well here is the answer!!
        • shadower922
          shadower922Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 5:53 am55 stars
          it was really really realy really good. I think Rick Riordan should have the Romans live in cabins depending on their godly parent. That's it.😌
          • zombiesniper
            zombiesniperFriday, March 15, 2019 at 1:28 pm55 stars
            This is a page-turning book that has suspense, action and humor. You have to read this book.
            • wonderwoman113
              wonderwoman113Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 7:02 am55 stars
              Best plot twister to series.
              • asat4721
                asat4721Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 6:22 pm55 stars
                Amazing book you can get lost in it for days and forget to eat just an amazing book and it just so nice to se percy back since the lost hero does not have him so I did not enjoy the lost hero but the son of neptune has some kind of effct on you!!!!!1
                • HPWednesday, December 5, 2018 at 6:33 am
                  this book is so good once you start reading it you get hooked. It has the 3 diffrent sides of the story. It also has other characters you'll know and if you have read the percey Jackson books there will be even more but there is also some new characters
                  • raven772
                    raven772Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 9:56 am55 stars
                    Percy Jackson is back in business.
                    • hockeyplayer
                      hockeyplayerTuesday, September 18, 2018 at 11:21 am55 stars
                      I read this book and highly recommend it to other people. I read the whole series of these books and they where all the best books ever. if you like harry potter you will love this series