Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 5 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.8132818

Artfully packaged and given the deluxe treatment, this signed and numbered limited edition of The Mark of Athena is sure to delight the legions of fans of the #1 New York Times bestselling series. Each book is hand-signed by Rick Riordan and includes specially commissioned full-color art from series illustrator John Rocco. The deluxe slipcase features a wrap-around illustration and makes an elegant centerpiece for any bookshelf.

Paperback, 672 pages
Published on April 8, 2014 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423142004
ISBN-13: 9781423142003
294 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • astrid_hoff
    astrid_hoffTuesday, May 22, 2018 at 2:09 am44 stars
    This book is very majestic and it shares other characters' perspective. It is about a prophecy that states that 7 heroes (demigods) will journey to the land of the giants, and prevent Gaia (mother nature) from waking. I highly recommend this book to children of all ages.
    • wolfizz
      wolfizzTuesday, May 1, 2018 at 1:52 pm55 stars
      This is a great and challenging book probably at the 6th grade level or 7th grade level. This book is well written the author uses great wording to hep you image the pictures in your head because this book barely has a single picture drawn in it. I recommend this book to everyone :)
      • dancerlee
        dancerleeMonday, April 30, 2018 at 5:14 am55 stars
        I love this book so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rick Riordan books are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        • tyfone
          tyfoneSunday, February 11, 2018 at 3:53 pm55 stars
          This book is amazing. I have red the series since PJO and it just keeps getting better and better! I am I die hard Percy Jackson fan and I Perbeth shipper and the reunion lives up to my expectation! I love this book and all the others! Read them, you'll love 'em
          • carmen44
            carmen44Monday, February 5, 2018 at 3:44 pm55 stars
            I just finished a day ago!!!!
            • beast2323Monday, November 13, 2017 at 8:20 am
              No need for a rating. this book was the boss. how the cliff hanger the end (haha) made the crew miserable that they probably won't make it to Eripus. if I could put a rating it would be 12345676543234567876543456787654345678 stars.
              • raquaza123
                raquaza123Monday, October 23, 2017 at 9:49 am44 stars
                personally i think it is my favorite book in the heroes of Olympus because rick riordans books are fast pased adventure novels.
                • Richie RichThursday, September 28, 2017 at 8:03 am
                  Im reading this book and it is so good you guys should read it here are some charaters in the story: Annabeth, Percy Jackson, Frank, Hazel, Octavian, Reyna, Jason, Piper, and Leo this book is 10000000 stars
                  • bearwithbottom
                    bearwithbottomTuesday, August 29, 2017 at 8:22 pm55 starsFeatured
                    Poor Annabeth faces her most fearful challenges along the way of the quest. Though she has learned some very important key knowledge that she will know😉 And where Jason and Percy are bros which I find quite interesting how it is with Zeus and Poseidon and Nico there with something I wouldn't have seen coming! I love Greek mythology which has lead me to reading all of Rick Riordan's books and new ones coming up as well! It's so awsome how it has lead to the beginning of a new quest that literally completes the whole Heroes Of Olympus series! 😍🤓
                    • yok
                      yokThursday, May 18, 2017 at 1:11 pm55 stars
                      it brings the same pleasure as percy jackson

                      More TopicsView in 3D