Artfully packaged and given the deluxe treatment, this signed and numbered limited edition of The Mark of Athena is sure to delight the legions of fans of the #1 New York Times bestselling series. Each book is hand-signed by Rick Riordan and includes specially commissioned full-color art from series illustrator John Rocco. The deluxe slipcase features a wrap-around illustration and makes an elegant centerpiece for any bookshelf.

Paperback, 672 pages
Published on April 8, 2014 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423142004
ISBN-13: 9781423142003
286 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • bearwithbottom
    bearwithbottomTuesday, August 29, 2017 at 8:22 pm55 starsFeatured
    Poor Annabeth faces her most fearful challenges along the way of the quest. Though she has learned some very important key knowledge that she will know๐Ÿ˜‰ And where Jason and Percy are bros which I find quite interesting how it is with Zeus and Poseidon and Nico there with something I wouldn't have seen coming! I love Greek mythology which has lead me to reading all of Rick Riordan's books and new ones coming up as well! It's so awsome how it has lead to the beginning of a new quest that literally completes the whole Heroes Of Olympus series! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค“
    • yok
      yokThursday, May 18, 2017 at 1:11 pm55 stars
      it brings the same pleasure as percy jackson
      • loryn_hermeskid
        loryn_hermeskidTuesday, May 9, 2017 at 9:13 am55 stars
        I loved this book but Percy and Annabeth fell into Tartarus and i cried so much cuz it was at the end of the book so I didn't know if they died or not
        • blazelazer223
          blazelazer223Friday, April 28, 2017 at 7:35 am
          Because it is about the fate of the world with the giants because of geae and Anna Beth has to find the mark of Athena were many of her ancestors had died trying to get it.
          • daughterofzeus
            daughterofzeusWednesday, April 5, 2017 at 6:04 am55 stars
            One thing: AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! This is my favorite book in the Heroes of Olympus seires (probably because the beginning was very chill)! Also the cliffhanger at the end broke my heart! I will never stop loving Rick Riordanยดs books!
            • phoenixdrama
              phoenixdramaWednesday, March 1, 2017 at 2:09 pm55 stars
              This book is great! It's full of suspense and the end is a cliffhanger
              • duncanthedog516
                duncanthedog516Monday, February 20, 2017 at 7:25 am55 stars
                This is a great book, it really focuses on Annabeth who is my favorite character.
                • books.comThursday, January 19, 2017 at 4:27 am
                  I thought the exact same thing when I started reading the Lost Hero! Although I still like his other books!!
                  • 6dilliangillesp
                    6dilliangillespTuesday, January 17, 2017 at 11:06 am
                    This book is really good so far out of the first two that I read.
                    • yellow43528
                      yellow43528Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 5:08 am55 stars
                      This book was really good. It was my favorite one out of the whole Heros of Olympus series of 5. Annabeth is given a task by her mother that no child of Athena has ever completed. After being reunited with Percy will she be able to complete her task, or will she be killed like all the other children of Athena have been.