Though the Greek and Roman crew members of the Argo II have made progress in their many quests, they still seem no closer to defeating the earth mother, Gaea. Her giants have risen - all of them - and they're stronger than ever. They must be stopped before the Feast of Spes, when Gaea plans to have two demigods sacrificed in Athens.

Hardcover, 528 pages
Published on October 7, 2014 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1484724917
ISBN-13: 9781423146735
Fans
1101 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • whodancin03
    whodancin03Friday, November 10, 2017 at 11:28 am55 stars
    Rick Riordan makes amazing books and I LOVE ALL OF THEM!!!
    • zane_09
      zane_09Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 12:52 pm55 stars
      This book is amazing and I loved it like I love all of his books!!!! :)
      • kolaveri_telugu
        kolaveri_teluguTuesday, October 17, 2017 at 11:27 am55 stars
        My god, it was the best book ever! The plot and the humor were both off the charts! You should definitely get a taste of Rick Riordan's writing. I mean, just look at how many followers this book got!
        • cuterabbit
          cuterabbitSaturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:24 pm55 stars
          Best book ever!
          • alexplays003
            alexplays003Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 9:50 am
            I read this book and the entire series! It's great!
            • 30057
              30057Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 3:20 pm
              I want to read this book because I have read the first book of the Percy Jackson series and it was great. I love to read about all the adventures and quests that Percy and his friends go on. I have watched 2 of the Percy Jackson movies and they were amazing. I really want to read this book.
              • kana
                kanaTuesday, August 15, 2017 at 12:15 pm44 stars
                This book was a good finisher to The Heroes of Olympus series. However, it was a bit rushed and Annabeth and Percy were sidelined. Overall, it was a wonderful book that I would definitely recommend.
                • georgiasilver
                  georgiasilverSaturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:20 pm55 stars
                  A fast paced, epic tale, the Blood Of Olympus is a very satisfying mix of a variety of genres and characters that spice up a very good book. Perfect for an intriguing and heroic story of the young heroes.
                  • fusionfury
                    fusionfurySunday, July 16, 2017 at 12:34 pm
                    cool
                    • PhoenixMonday, July 3, 2017 at 7:47 pm
                      Rick Riordan is my favorite author