Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.2111748

Though the Greek and Roman crew members of the Argo II have made progress in their many quests, they still seem no closer to defeating the earth mother, Gaea. Her giants have risen - all of them - and they're stronger than ever. They must be stopped before the Feast of Spes, when Gaea plans to have two demigods sacrificed in Athens.

Hardcover, 528 pages
Published on October 7, 2014 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1484724917
ISBN-13: 9781423146735
Fans
1134 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sadiekane
    sadiekaneTuesday, March 12, 2019 at 3:31 pm55 stars
    I love this book it is so amazing I have read this about 20 times
    • kyurem646
      kyurem646Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 1:42 pm
      So far this is a really great book. But i suggest you read the other books before this one.
      • wonderwoman113
        wonderwoman113Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 7:02 am55 stars
        Best and saddest ending ever!
        • mgv011207
          mgv011207Friday, February 22, 2019 at 10:03 am55 stars
          i love thes book's.
          • sl200
            sl200Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 12:40 pm
            I have a goal to read every myth book book and to make my parent happy .
            • REEETMonday, February 11, 2019 at 3:30 pm
              This is a awesome book and i would recommend this but if your done this series TOO well go try the trials of apollo, it follows right up to this on the war with Gaea and i like greek better than roman tbh
              • raven772
                raven772Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 8:45 am55 stars
                This is one of the best books in the WORLD!!!!!!!
                • applemango
                  applemangoSaturday, February 2, 2019 at 7:50 pm55 stars
                  This is officially the terrifying action packed book I've ever seen. It has so many twists and questions linger right in the tips of your fingers. There are scenes when things go downright quick and then up again. This book is awesome!
                  • HoiSunday, January 6, 2019 at 5:58 pm
                    AMAZING BOOK! JUST FINISHED READING IT! RICK IS PROBABLY ONE OF THE BEST AUTHORS! You should really read the Percy Jackson series, or any other book written by Rick Riordan
                    • theoddball
                      theoddballMonday, December 24, 2018 at 8:41 am55 stars
                      Dude, this may be my opinion, but I think Greek is way better than Roman, don't y'all think?😃