Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 5T2.68270
Raina Telgemeier's #1 New York Times bestselling, Eisner Award-winning graphic memoir based on her childhood!

Raina just wants to be a normal sixth grader. But one night after Girl Scouts she trips and falls, severely injuring her two front teeth. What follows is a long and frustrating journey with on-again, off-again braces, surgery, embarrassing headgear, and even a retainer with fake teeth attached. And on top of all that, there's still more to deal with: a major earthquake, boy confusion, and friends who turn out to be not so friendly.
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on February 1, 2010 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545132053
ISBN-13: 9780545132053
3010 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • ahinders25
    ahinders25Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 6:44 pm55 stars
    i love this book because it is good
    • kittylover500Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 5:04 pm
      This book is amazing, 5 stars!
      • Evergreen77Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 7:18 am
        You guys have to read this book its so amazing and so interesting ive read it 100 times its so good!
        • lol mweMonday, September 17, 2018 at 3:37 pm
          this book I've read it almost 1000 times
          • charityMonday, September 17, 2018 at 10:40 am
            Still haven't read this book. It's so frustrating when all of your local bookshops run out of a book you want.
            • birdwatcher227
              birdwatcher227Friday, September 14, 2018 at 4:09 pm55 stars
              so good
              • lilly_5Friday, September 14, 2018 at 3:37 am
                Good book!
                • suchomimus
                  suchomimusFriday, September 14, 2018 at 1:01 am
                  Still haven't read this book. It's so frustrating when all of your local bookshops run out of a book you want.
                  • πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€Friday, September 14, 2018 at 12:30 am
                    I love the book it’s a true story raina telgaina is one of my favs author and plus I love comic
                    • slytherinfan
                      slytherinfanThursday, September 13, 2018 at 5:38 pm55 stars
                      Also, great book!

                      More TopicsView in 3D

                        Our Apps and Plugins