Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 1 - 3n/a2.38630
From Raina Telgemeier, the #1 New York Times bestselling, multiple Eisner Award-winning author of Smile and Sisters!

Callie loves theater. And while she would totally try out for her middle school's production of Moon over Mississippi, she can't really sing. Instead she's the set designer for the drama department's stage crew, and this year she's determined to create a set worthy of Broadway on a middle-school budget. But how can she, when she doesn't know much about carpentry, ticket sales are down, and the crew members are having trouble working together? Not to mention the onstage AND offstage drama that occurs once the actors are chosen. And when two cute brothers enter the picture, things get even crazier!
Hardcover, 240 pages
Published on September 1, 2012 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545326982
ISBN-13: 9780545326988
783 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • wendyMonday, September 17, 2018 at 8:11 pm
    so good
    • bookworm2007
      bookworm2007Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 1:51 pm44 stars
      When my friends told me about this book, I finally decided to read it. This book is a lot better than I thought it would be. I gives you a great perspective from Callie's view. I hope you decide to read this book!
      • map8909
        map8909Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 11:53 am55 stars
        This was a nice book i love it so much it is also so creative that girl is very hot in surprised she didn't have a cute boyfriend๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡i really loved her hair
        • SMILEFriday, September 14, 2018 at 1:10 pm
          LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
          • betty62
            betty62Friday, September 14, 2018 at 12:43 pm
            i loved this book
            • ???Friday, September 14, 2018 at 8:58 am
              i love it so much i wish i can marry it
              • cookieplayer
                cookieplayerThursday, September 13, 2018 at 5:33 pm55 stars
                *laughs so hard* OMG! This book is EVERYTHING! This girl who has a crush just, just AHH! I bet you can relate to her SOOO well! Read this book and YOU WILL UNDERSTAND!
                • ???Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 12:16 pm
                  I love this book
                  • Shayleeyoy123 Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 6:14 am
                    โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹great book๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
                    • floria123
                      floria123Friday, August 31, 2018 at 3:36 pm55 stars
                      this is so cool

                      More TopicsView in 3D

                        Our Apps and Plugins