Dog Man: Mothering Heights: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #10)

Book 10 of 10 in the Dog Man Series
Dog Man and Petey face their biggest challenges yet in the tenth Dog Man book from worldwide bestselling author and illustrator Dav Pilkey.

Dog Man is down on his luck, Petey confronts his not so purr-fect past, and Grampa is up to no good. The world is spinning out of control as new villains spill into town. Everything seems dark and full of despair. But hope is not lost. Can the incredible power of love save the day?

Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes, including love, empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of doing good.

Library Binding, 224 pages
Published on March 23, 2021 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338680463
ISBN-13: 9781338680461
73 Book Reviews
  • ladybugs12345
    ladybugs12345Friday, May 28, 2021 at 3:59 pm55 stars
    I loved this book! I have this book! It shows Petey's past. I have this book I read it everyday! I recommend this book for kids who love silly stories!
    • flowermagic
      flowermagicSunday, May 23, 2021 at 12:24 pm55 stars
      it was funny-and fun! I liked all of the characters,especially Zuzu. I love comics. In fact,I love comics so much,that i end up getting comics at the libary!
      • robotcthulhu
        robotcthulhuThursday, May 13, 2021 at 6:05 am
        I really want to read this, waiting till it is avaliable.
        • reckitman39
          reckitman39Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 11:38 am
          I want to read this book so bad im pretty sure this is the newest one.
          • chillout
            chilloutThursday, May 6, 2021 at 4:57 pm55 stars
            Sheeeeeee Dogman This is awsome i love him
            • 16356
              16356Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 9:42 am55 stars
              This book is really good
              • lomig_55
                lomig_55Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 10:21 pm
                Wow dog man is so cool.
                • 32haughtm
                  32haughtmThursday, April 29, 2021 at 3:41 pm55 stars
                  this book is cool and it so funny
                  • 32haughtm
                    32haughtmThursday, April 29, 2021 at 3:43 pm55 stars
                    I love love dog man
                    • 32haughtm
                      32haughtmThursday, April 29, 2021 at 3:46 pm55 stars
                      i have a whole culection
                  • davide
                    davideTuesday, April 27, 2021 at 3:03 pm55 stars
                    so funny
                    • dsttr1200000000
                      dsttr1200000000Monday, April 26, 2021 at 11:10 am55 stars
                      cool