Making friends isn't easy, but losing them is even harder!
Natalie has never felt that she's enough -- athletic enough, stylish enough, or talented enough. And on the first day of middle school, Natalie discovers that things are worse than she thought -- now she's not even cool enough for her best friend, Lily! As Natalie tries to get her best friend back, she learns more about her true self and natural talents. If Natalie can focus on who she is rather than who she isn't, then she might realize she's more than enough, just the way she is.

Hardcover, 240 pages
Published on April 7, 2020 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338538217
ISBN-13: 9781338538212
43 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • manisa
    manisaWednesday, May 13, 2020 at 5:09 pm55 stars
    it exacly my story and when the frieand broke up it was sad!!!!
    • manisa
      manisaWednesday, May 13, 2020 at 5:06 pm55 stars
      IT WAS SO COOL and i loved it so im buying it from amazon and i want to like it soooooooo cool and i am not kiding it took it 1 day to come i LOVE IT!!!!
      • bookfan2008
        bookfan2008Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 1:32 pm55 stars
        Great book! SORRY SPOILERS HERE! It's about a girl named Natalie. She has a dog and cat. The thing is she doesn't feel like she is enough. For example she doesn't feel pretty enough ( and more). But that's not all. On the first day of middle school Natalie realizes that she's not fun enough for her best friend, Lily. In this book Natalie really wants to be friends with Liliy again. So she try's to do her best to get her best friend back . While doing that she realizes she's very talented, and maybe she just is enough. This book was super fun to read! The pictures were really cool and colorful too! If you are simply looking for a good graphic novel to read then you should read this book!
        • annabethc101
          annabethc101Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 10:13 am55 stars
          this is a good book
          • g0d0fc00kies
            g0d0fc00kiesTuesday, April 28, 2020 at 8:04 pm55 stars
            I read the sample and loved it. I want to read the whole book but aw i placed a hold for an ebook BUT I HAVE TO WAIT 12 weeks.
            • g0d0fc00kies
              g0d0fc00kiesTuesday, April 28, 2020 at 1:17 pm55 stars
              I only read the first part but its still super amazing i wish i could read the rest. I really recommend this book.
              • 2223mal
                2223malMonday, April 27, 2020 at 11:29 am55 stars
                I would like to read it
                • alecof1920
                  alecof1920Monday, April 27, 2020 at 10:40 am11 star
                  its a really good book
                  • SophieSunday, April 26, 2020 at 6:08 pm
                    I want to ask the readers of this book which grade do you recommend this book??
                    • sems5767
                      sems5767Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 6:51 pm
                      i didn't read all of it only the first part but I loved the beginning so much I really want to read the rest I really recomend this book!!!! : )