The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 4)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 5 - 8Grades 2 - 8W4.185079

Percy Jackson isn't expecting freshman orientation to be any fun. But when a mysterious mortal acquaintance appears on campus, followed by demon cheerleaders, things quickly move from bad to diabolical.

In this latest installment of the blockbuster series, time is running out as war between the Olympians and the evil Titan lord Kronos draws near. Even the safe haven of Camp Half-Blood grows more vulnerable by the minute as Kronos's army prepares to invade its once impenetrable borders. To stop them, Percy and his demigod friends must set out on a quest through the Labyrinth-a sprawling underground world with stunning surprises at every turn. Full of humor and heart-pounding action, this fourth book promises to be their most thrilling adventure yet.

Paperback, 400 pages
Published on April 7, 2009 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423101499
ISBN-13: 9781423101499
146 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • etaylor308
    etaylor308Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 10:55 am55 stars
    TOTALLY LOVE it. I love how smart annabeth is and WHAAA?! DAEDULUS!!! and i am on the second series so ya.
    • severuscar
      severuscarWednesday, October 25, 2017 at 2:04 pm55 stars
      I like this book because it teaches you about greek myths and is very cool.
      • artpanda
        artpandaWednesday, August 2, 2017 at 6:50 am55 stars
        I loved the adventure and exciting moments that made the whole series so intriguing and interesting. The mix of everyday life and the mix of Greek mythology makes the book a great book. That's why I love the adventure that included Greek terrors such as the Minotaur. I recommend this series to all that love risky adventures and Greek mythology. I hope you will read this book and agree with me that it's good.
        • yok
          yokThursday, May 18, 2017 at 1:08 pm55 stars
          It is so fun. adventure, fighting, greek mythology, and fun! you should read it!
          • readingninja
            readingninjaTuesday, May 16, 2017 at 7:42 am55 stars
            the 4 book in the series a very good book to i recommend it and hope peaple read it great book very good loved this book the story has a lot of parts where the main caracter is in very bad danger
            • bookworm29
              bookworm29Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 5:57 am
              Chapter 11 page 192. Talk about unexpected
              • flame12
                flame12Monday, March 27, 2017 at 9:59 pm55 stars
                awesome book loving it!!!!!!!!
                • lolo2006
                  lolo2006Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 1:41 pm55 stars
                  Ooooh, spooky!! Lesson up Greek Mythology fans, I found something for ya!! The book is awesome, the mystery is fantastic and Percy did it again! My fave character! 👌
                  • balloonboy19
                    balloonboy19Friday, January 20, 2017 at 6:45 am55 stars
                    it looks very cool and i love the author books and all the expression he makes me feel like I'm in the book and it kinda gets in with me dreams and i feel like its really happing and its awesome. tanks for reading this and every body read the series. peace out
                    • hia_leaf
                      hia_leafWednesday, November 30, 2016 at 12:26 pm
                      i LOVE these books

                      More TopicsView in 3D