It’s Nikki Maxwell’s birthday!! Will it be a blast or a bust? Find out in Nikki’s newest diary, the thirteenth installment in the #1 New York Times blockbuster bestselling Dork Diaries series!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on June 5, 2018 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534426388
ISBN-13: 9781534426382
180 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • coolgirl1001
    coolgirl1001Monday, March 11, 2019 at 2:07 pm55 stars
    The reason why I want this book is because I LOVE the Dork Diaries! It would make my day to have it :)
    • unidacorn
      unidacornMonday, March 4, 2019 at 6:51 pm55 stars
      I love and recommend this book for multiple reasons. The reason why I like this book is because you don't have to always have a perfect, rich, and fancy life. This book tells you why. It doesn't have to be elegant. It can be normal. Even if you don't have a lot of money.
      • MakyMonday, March 4, 2019 at 6:34 pm
        I would love to read this book cause I love Dork Diaries. But how can I read it here?
        • SassySallySunday, March 3, 2019 at 7:11 pm
          I really want this book! I’m begging my parents for one. Or maybe th3 whole collection....!!!!
          • amona
            amonaMonday, February 18, 2019 at 4:58 pm55 stars
            this book series never gets old ya know???
            • amona
              amonaMonday, February 18, 2019 at 4:57 pm55 stars
              THIS IS THE BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!😤
              • allyb1555
                allyb1555Friday, February 15, 2019 at 7:40 am55 stars
                I thought this was a really great series and wanted to finish all of it. I want to read this book very badly.
                • fluffy cloudSaturday, January 26, 2019 at 10:59 pm
                  AWESOMEEEE
                  • fluffy cloudSaturday, January 26, 2019 at 10:58 pm
                    hey i love this one it is the best!! yall should read it!!!
                    • fluffy cloudWednesday, January 23, 2019 at 6:16 pm
                      awesome amazing

                      Our Apps and Plugins