It’s Nikki Maxwell’s birthday!! Will it be a blast or a bust? Find out in Nikki’s newest diary, the thirteenth installment in the #1 New York Times blockbuster bestselling Dork Diaries series!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on June 5, 2018 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534426388
ISBN-13: 9781534426382
121 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • artdiamond
    artdiamondFriday, November 16, 2018 at 7:38 pm55 stars
    I have this book sitting in my shelf. And its a harcover!!!!! Its soooooooo shiny!!!! I feel like if I touch it or something the spine will get creased or something. Though, when I will read it finally, I bet it will be awsome!!!!!!!!!
    • horse_crazy_123Friday, November 16, 2018 at 1:55 pm
      it is a great book and is one of the best in the series.if you like dork diares i would recomend the misadventures of Max Crumbly.it is by the same person who wrote dork diares.
      • mythicalkeke
        mythicalkekeFriday, November 16, 2018 at 8:47 am55 stars
        These books are so good. it shows Nikki's point of view of her life. and Rachel's daughter Nikki drawing skills are sweet. I like reading first person books I don't really like the books that the author narrates their life I want them to have their own life. I really like this series and I can't wait for the next book!
        • lolmaggie123
          lolmaggie123Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 2:19 pm55 stars
          Omg!! I read this book. I already bought it! i luv the dork diaries series and rachel renee russell should keep up the Good work!
          • BFFThursday, November 15, 2018 at 11:33 am
            I read it sooo cool
            • tomtordThursday, November 15, 2018 at 7:52 am
              oh my god I really wish i could read the whole book!
              • annonimusWednesday, November 14, 2018 at 10:19 am
                i know im a 10 year old boy but i personally love dork diary's and own tales from a not so happy birthday and highly recommend it from annonimmus
                • toriburn
                  toriburnTuesday, November 13, 2018 at 6:58 pm44 stars
                  funny and one of her best
                  • BOOK LOVER #1Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 5:17 pm
                    even though i have not read this book yet it sounds AWESOME!!!!:D
                    • mermaid9079Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 9:08 am
                      i am a fan or dork diaries please let ut be freeee

                      More TopicsView in 3D

                        Our Apps and Plugins