Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7n/an/an/an/a
When snow shuts down Greg Heffley’s middle school, his neighborhood transforms into a wintry battlefield. Rival groups fight over territory, build massive snow forts, and stage epic snowball fights. And in the crosshairs are Greg and his trusty best friend, Rowley Jefferson.

It’s a fight for survival as Greg and Rowley navigate alliances, betrayals, and warring gangs in a neighborhood meltdown. When the snow clears, will Greg and Rowley emerge as heroes? Or will they even survive to see another day?
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on October 30, 2018 by Kinney, Jeff
ISBN-10: 1419727435
ISBN-13: 9781419727436
159 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Jeff_32Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 9:16 am
    BEST BOOK EVER
    • hewuguwoerTuesday, January 15, 2019 at 9:13 am
      good book
      • bacon_bitzz
        bacon_bitzzMonday, January 14, 2019 at 5:34 pm55 stars
        I LOVED this book!! I totally recommend it!!!
        • hot boilMonday, January 14, 2019 at 5:32 pm
          This is my favorite book is this being honest with u u should check this book
          • Book LoverMonday, January 14, 2019 at 10:51 am
            i honestly think that it is a really amazing book!
            • cadiebug2008
              cadiebug2008Monday, January 14, 2019 at 5:32 am44 stars
              I will be honest, I thought this book was pretty good. I thought it was a very convincing story like when they told us between the battle of the hill kids and the street kids. Like I said, being honest, I thought this story was easy and I read through it pretty fast. All I'm saying is I wish that the book were more challenging.
              • harper-booboo
                harper-boobooMonday, January 14, 2019 at 2:57 am55 stars
                really good I love it so much. I really reccomend this book
                • HsgamerFriday, January 11, 2019 at 12:19 am
                  I loved this book a lot and the snowball fight was amazing . Just waiting for the next part of the diary of a wimpy kid
                  • PersonTuesday, January 8, 2019 at 6:52 pm
                    Really loved the book! I liked it because, they put a snowman version of him on the cover.
                    • itsitsfunneh
                      itsitsfunnehTuesday, January 8, 2019 at 9:54 am55 stars
                      Pretty...AWESOME! Jeff took his time on this one. I always read it to make me feel better. Highly recommend if you hate reading!!!

                      Our Apps and Plugins