Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 2 - 4N3.911122

Jack and Annie are off on another mythical mission at the request of Merlin the magician. Luckily, they have a young sorcerer, Teddy, to help them. From underwater caves to a Spider Queen, from mystical selkies to a magical sword, this is a Magic Tree House adventure kids won’t want to miss!

Paperback, 144 pages
Published on March 22, 2011 by Random House Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0375864911
ISBN-13: 9780375864919
27 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • SarahTuesday, April 9, 2019 at 4:58 pm
    I have some of the Magic Tree House books. I don't like the educational ones. But this one seems interesting.
    • hunobypadmymiFriday, March 29, 2019 at 7:25 am
      This book is the best out of all the other, magic tree house book adventures i like this one the most.
      • usernameSunday, August 5, 2018 at 3:32 pm
        ITS ok
        • yueun207
          yueun207Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 9:43 am55 stars
          Jack and Annie are off on another mythical mission at the request of Merlin the magician. Luckily, they have a young sorcerer, Teddy, to help them. From underwater caves to a Spider Queen, from mystical selkies to a magical sword, this is a Magic Tree House adventure kids won’t want to miss!
          • sophthekid
            sophthekidFriday, May 18, 2018 at 5:49 pm55 stars
            I love the part where Jack and Annie talks to the giant snake!
            • zubyfajemuvezi
              zubyfajemuveziFriday, January 5, 2018 at 6:57 am
              This book is good
              • zubyfajemuvezi
                zubyfajemuveziFriday, January 5, 2018 at 6:57 am
                This Book is Good
                • gekixejago
                  gekixejagoThursday, December 21, 2017 at 11:14 am55 stars
                  This book can really tell you that you should get up and travel thought the world.
                  • stitch123
                    stitch123Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 12:23 pm55 stars
                    I love the magic school house series
                    • gdog17
                      gdog17Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 6:55 am
                      This is a great book series.