Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 5Grades 1 - 3M2.75428
The tree house is back--but where is the enchantress Morgan le Fay? The search for her begins as Jack and Annie are transported back to ancient Japan, where they find themselves in the cave of a ninja master. Will the evil samurai warriors get to Jack and Annie before they can learn the secrets of the ninjas?

Library Binding, 68 pages
Published on April 9, 2009
ISBN-10: 1439589259
ISBN-13: 9781439589250
22 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • pizzagirl7
    pizzagirl7Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 12:40 pm44 stars
    Jack and Annie have all ready gone on many adventures but this time they have to go to the ninja time to Find morgen le fay .or to at least find a clue.they meet these ninjas that are nice to them they carry them across freezing water and be nice to them .as they where going back to the clubhouse to go back home there he was a ninja in the clubhouse with a mouse Annie lost .he gave Jack a moonstone because it will help them find morgen le fay .this is a great book .I recommend to 8 to 12 year olds I rate this 4/5stars 😁😁
    • joseFriday, January 11, 2019 at 7:15 am
      i like this book and i recommend this book to yall if yall like ninja books
      • isaiahc
        isaiahcFriday, May 18, 2018 at 7:46 am55 stars
        i like this book because you can betided tan't you are Jake and Anne. If you read it you can sheer it whit a friend or parent or read it at school or home or on a trip.It can be funny reading them any where any time even in a game.
        • gamer55012
          gamer55012Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 5:04 pm
          Ninjas, can be so awesome!
          • starfish112
            starfish112Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 2:14 pm55 stars
            actually read all of them
            • derekh
              derekhWednesday, February 24, 2016 at 5:26 am
              why I will chose this book to read is because of the cover, cover is one of the most important thing that make reader decide choose which book, this cover have a lot of detail in the picture, like mouse sword little temple river and ninja. This book are talking about two kids went to ancient Japan and they need to find something out that can make the god come out, when they went to Japan they meet two ninjas, and ninjas decide to help them find out the thing to save their friend. I really like ninja when I was young, I think Ninja is great warrior in the world, they have patient, there mind is very clear, so if you want to be a ninja that is very hard to train, that is why I love ninja, and this is one of the reason that why I will chose this book to read
              • haryatev
                haryatevFriday, January 29, 2016 at 10:46 pm55 stars
                I like this book because it tells a story of two siblings going through time and meeting some ninjas. Kids will like this book because it feels like you're with the two of them adventuring through time and fighting bad ninjas. I feel like not sleeping for a whole night while reading this book.
                • mumycool18
                  mumycool18Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 8:31 am
                  because i love her story
                  • megagengarThursday, April 16, 2015 at 5:30 pm
                    f I am from Japanand I like ninja's!This book is really good!
                    • bgwar16
                      bgwar16Monday, April 13, 2015 at 6:21 pm55 starsFeatured
                      This was a great book. Night of the Ninjas is a book about two ninjas and Jack and Annie. Jack and Annie go to a place where it has flowers and bushes all around the magic tree house. When they get there two ninjas see them and they go to Jack and Annie and take a note from them. Then the ninjas take them somewhere.They meet someone and he looks just like a ninja. While they were with the ninjas that someone taught them something. Find out who that someone is and where did they take Jack and Annie and what did that someone teach Jack and Annie.