Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grade 7n/a6.180232

The epic conclusion to Chris Colfer's #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories!

In the highly anticipated conclusion to the Land of Stories series, Conner and Alex must brave the impossible. All of the Land of Stories fairy tale characters--heroes and villains--are no longer confined within their world!
With mayhem brewing in the Big Apple, Conner and Alex will have to win their biggest battle yet. Can the twins restore order between the human and fairy tale world?
Breathtaking action mixed with laugh out loud moments and lots of heart will make this a gripping conclusion for many fans!

Hardcover, 448 pages
Published on July 11, 2017 by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0316355895
ISBN-13: 9780316355896
62 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • laybackeg
    laybackegMonday, March 12, 2018 at 12:30 pm55 stars
    Although this is the last book in the series and it's usually not as good as the rest, this Land of Stories book is thrilling, entertaining, and it leaves such a cliff hanger for creative fans like me to imagine the rest of the story. Overall, this book an the rest of this series is one of the best books you could imagine of. I love it!
    • dizzyjelly
      dizzyjellyWednesday, February 21, 2018 at 1:21 pm55 stars
      I really loved this book! When it first came out, I was frantic! Unfortunately, I was on vacation in another country, so… anyways, the time came when I finally was able to purchase it! The book was so amazing and intense, I wouldn’t get off of the couch for 7 WHOLE HOURS! ( Okay, maybe I might have exaggerated a little…)
      • 2026wrightjil
        2026wrightjilMonday, February 19, 2018 at 4:27 am
        I am about to read this book! Hope I like (love) it!
        • bookwormilg
          bookwormilgSunday, February 18, 2018 at 7:59 pm44 stars
          This was a great book but I can't say it was the bet in the Land of Stories series. It is a bit slow, but it was was still enjoyable to read.
          • Kim Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 12:22 pm
            The Land of Stories book six is wayyy more fun to read with.
            • sally0221
              sally0221Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 7:24 pm44 stars
              I would really give 5 stars (or even 10 STARS!) but i really wanted to save that for a better book. First of all, I think this book is a great start to the FANTASY WORLD and also a great book for even advanced readers! With a quite wide range of genre, i really recommend it to someone who perhaps had dreamed of witches, large flying duck, fairies, fairy tales and folk tales, and M.A.G.I.C.
              • cookinggirl
                cookinggirlMonday, January 8, 2018 at 1:42 pm55 stars
                I have wrote reviews about other books in this series and i have read them all but i have to say this is probably my favorite.
                • valentinaomg
                  valentinaomgSunday, December 3, 2017 at 8:00 am55 stars
                  Have you ever wanted to visit the Fairy Tale World If so you might be interested in The Land Of Stories Worlds Collide. The book is about two twins, a girl named Alex and a boy named Conner. One day Alex dissapears. Another very strange thing happens after Alex' s disapearence is that the hospital' s bathroom disapears also. How will Conner find his sister Alex? In the book Alex and Conner have alot of adventures fighting wars in the Fairy Tale World. If he does not find her he will have tro be in charge of The Fairy Tale Worlds army by himself. I rate this book Five out of Five stars because this book is funny and interesting. I would recomend this book to all ages adults and kids
                  • trissiewong
                    trissiewongThursday, November 30, 2017 at 5:14 pm
                    I want to read this book, please.
                    • tori3ghoul
                      tori3ghoulThursday, November 30, 2017 at 11:36 am44 stars
                      In the prologue, we see a glimpse of Conner's future as a successful writer. All of his stories shown in Books 2 and 5 have been published into graphic novels and children's books. That part was so inspiring to keep trying to get my stories out there.

                      More TopicsView in 3D