Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grade 7n/a6.180232

The epic conclusion to Chris Colfer's #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories!

In the highly anticipated conclusion to the Land of Stories series, Conner and Alex must brave the impossible. All of the Land of Stories fairy tale characters--heroes and villains--are no longer confined within their world!
With mayhem brewing in the Big Apple, Conner and Alex will have to win their biggest battle yet. Can the twins restore order between the human and fairy tale world?
Breathtaking action mixed with laugh out loud moments and lots of heart will make this a gripping conclusion for many fans!

Hardcover, 448 pages
Published on July 11, 2017 by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0316355895
ISBN-13: 9780316355896
65 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Unicornsupafan Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 3:37 pm
    I read this book about ten times. It is very good. I highly reccomend this book to kids nine and up. I hope if you read it you like it a lot. My favorite character was Mother Goose. She was my favorite because of her attitude and her awesome bravery. Everybody should read this book. Hands down one of the best books I have ever read. Five stars. Definitely. πŸ˜πŸ“™πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„
    • jasonFriday, June 8, 2018 at 12:08 am
      i love this book it is incredible
      • avery1032
        avery1032Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 8:10 am55 stars
        I read this whole series when I was in 2nd grade!
        • laybackeg
          laybackegMonday, March 12, 2018 at 12:30 pm55 stars
          Although this is the last book in the series and it's usually not as good as the rest, this Land of Stories book is thrilling, entertaining, and it leaves such a cliff hanger for creative fans like me to imagine the rest of the story. Overall, this book an the rest of this series is one of the best books you could imagine of. I love it!
          • dizzyjelly
            dizzyjellyWednesday, February 21, 2018 at 1:21 pm55 stars
            I really loved this book! When it first came out, I was frantic! Unfortunately, I was on vacation in another country, so… anyways, the time came when I finally was able to purchase it! The book was so amazing and intense, I wouldn’t get off of the couch for 7 WHOLE HOURS! ( Okay, maybe I might have exaggerated a little…)
            • ravenclaw35
              ravenclaw35Monday, February 19, 2018 at 4:27 am
              I am about to read this book! Hope I like (love) it!
              • bookwormilg
                bookwormilgSunday, February 18, 2018 at 7:59 pm44 stars
                This was a great book but I can't say it was the bet in the Land of Stories series. It is a bit slow, but it was was still enjoyable to read.
                • Kim Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 12:22 pm
                  The Land of Stories book six is wayyy more fun to read with.
                  • sally0221
                    sally0221Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 7:24 pm44 stars
                    I would really give 5 stars (or even 10 STARS!) but i really wanted to save that for a better book. First of all, I think this book is a great start to the FANTASY WORLD and also a great book for even advanced readers! With a quite wide range of genre, i really recommend it to someone who perhaps had dreamed of witches, large flying duck, fairies, fairy tales and folk tales, and M.A.G.I.C.
                    • cookinggirl
                      cookinggirlMonday, January 8, 2018 at 1:42 pm55 stars
                      I have wrote reviews about other books in this series and i have read them all but i have to say this is probably my favorite.

                      More TopicsView in 3D