The epic conclusion to Chris Colfer's #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories!

In the highly anticipated conclusion to the Land of Stories series, Conner and Alex must brave the impossible. All of the Land of Stories fairy tale characters--heroes and villains--are no longer confined within their world!
With mayhem brewing in the Big Apple, Conner and Alex will have to win their biggest battle yet. Can the twins restore order between the human and fairy tale world?
Breathtaking action mixed with laugh out loud moments and lots of heart will make this a gripping conclusion for many fans!

Hardcover, 448 pages
Published on July 11, 2017 by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0316355895
ISBN-13: 9780316355896
55 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • angel6
    angel6Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 8:00 am55 stars
    Have you ever wanted to visit the Fairy Tale World If so you might be interested in The Land Of Stories Worlds Collide. The book is about two twins, a girl named Alex and a boy named Conner. One day Alex dissapears. Another very strange thing happens after Alex' s disapearence is that the hospital' s bathroom disapears also. How will Conner find his sister Alex? In the book Alex and Conner have alot of adventures fighting wars in the Fairy Tale World. If he does not find her he will have tro be in charge of The Fairy Tale Worlds army by himself. I rate this book Five out of Five stars because this book is funny and interesting. I would recomend this book to all ages adults and kids
    • trissiewong
      trissiewongThursday, November 30, 2017 at 5:14 pm
      I want to read this book, please.
      • tori3ghoul
        tori3ghoulThursday, November 30, 2017 at 11:36 am44 stars
        In the prologue, we see a glimpse of Conner's future as a successful writer. All of his stories shown in Books 2 and 5 have been published into graphic novels and children's books. That part was so inspiring to keep trying to get my stories out there.
        • rainbowpizzeriaMonday, November 27, 2017 at 4:57 pm
          THIS IS SERIOUSLY THE BEST BOOK SERIES IN THE WORLD!!!! The Land of Stories: The Worlds Collide is a great book.
          • rainbowpizzeriaMonday, November 27, 2017 at 4:56 pm
            THIS IS SERIOUSLY THE BEST BOOK SERIES IN THE WORLD!!!! The Land of Stories: The Worlds Collide is a great book.
            • smartguy123
              smartguy123Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 2:02 pm55 stars
              I think this is a really good book you guys should read because it is a fairy tale world adventure with Conner and Alex. They meet other characters who have fun, problems, how it is to be a hero to save the day. Have fun reading the book! Hope you like it!
              • #CommentThursday, November 9, 2017 at 8:28 pm
                I am dying of curiosity, please, WHAT HAPPENS TO FROGGY!!!???!!!???!!!(please say he gets out of the magic mirror.
                • jyvakugewy
                  jyvakugewyTuesday, November 7, 2017 at 11:12 am55 stars
                  This is the best book I've ever read. In the book a girl named Alex is put on an evil spell will her friends save her or will they lose the powerful loving Alex they know forever ?
                  • iwanttowin
                    iwanttowinTuesday, October 31, 2017 at 6:42 pm55 stars
                    I wanna get this book so much
                    • catlover0411
                      catlover0411Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 10:40 am55 stars
                      I loved this book its so amazing and heartwarming and there is so much passion and adventure you just can't help but fall in love with the characters