In this unforgettable seventh book in the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Keeper of the Lost Cities series, Sophie must let the past and present blur together, because the deadliest secrets are always the ones that get erased.

Sophie Foster doesn’t know what—or whom—to believe. And in a game with this many players, the worst mistake can be focusing on the wrong threat.

But when the Neverseen prove that Sophie’s far more vulnerable than she ever imagined, she realizes it’s time to change the rules. Her powerful abilities can only protect her so far. To face down ruthless enemies, she must learn to fight.

Unfortunately, battle training can’t help a beloved friend who’s facing a whole different danger—where the only solution involves one of the biggest risks Sophie and her friends have ever taken. And the distraction might be exactly what the villains have been waiting for.

Hardcover, 576 pages
Published on November 6, 2018 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 148149743X
ISBN-13: 9781481497435
12 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • toriburn
    toriburnTuesday, November 13, 2018 at 6:37 pm55 stars
    OMG!!!!! Shannon Messenger is an amazing author! love her books
    • sherrycherry
      sherrycherrySaturday, November 10, 2018 at 11:22 am55 stars
      I really want to read this!!
      • esquay
        esquaySaturday, November 10, 2018 at 8:59 am55 stars
        I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But, Sophie's boyfriend should be Keefe. I mean Fitz? Seriously? She's got bad taste in guys.
        • rose1032
          rose1032Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 5:33 pm55 stars
          YYYYYEEEEEEEESSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!! (yes) FINALLY, IT HAS COME!!!!!!!!!!! Seriously this is the best series iv'e ever read in my life!!!!!
          • frecklefacec
            frecklefacecThursday, November 8, 2018 at 6:50 am55 stars
            it is supposed to be in my library but it wouldnt show up :(
            • frecklefacec
              frecklefacecThursday, November 8, 2018 at 6:49 am55 stars
              LOVE this series it is amazing
              • wibba
                wibbaTuesday, November 6, 2018 at 2:28 pm
                its awesome but not in my library sad face
                • CoCoWednesday, October 3, 2018 at 9:54 am
                  I'm am dieing to read this book!!!!! It is going to be soooo gooood!!!!!
                  • CandyTuesday, October 2, 2018 at 6:06 pm
                    I can't wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! To read this book. It will be amazingly awsome.
                    • micahbo
                      micahboFriday, August 31, 2018 at 1:42 pm
                      I love these books soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much! I can't wait! Waiting is going to drive me crazy!
                       
                       

                      Our Apps and Plugins