Dork Diaries 13: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Birthday

Book 13 of 13 in the Dork Diaries Books Series

It’s Nikki Maxwell’s birthday!! Will it be a blast or a bust? Find out in Nikki’s newest diary, the thirteenth installment in the #1 New York Times blockbuster bestselling Dork Diaries series!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on June 5, 2018 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534426388
ISBN-13: 9781534426382
295 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • MinoMonday, March 1, 2021 at 5:38 am
    This book is basically about scary dream which may come to us when we are excited. This of her dream just runnied the party of a tiny girl.
    • DejaSunday, February 28, 2021 at 1:13 pm
      The party girl was very nice but another girl another girl had pushed around the cake that was not sorry and then the other girl who pushed her and Cake was not sorry. Putting all over so it will it was so big but then some got on to the the girl who had the birthday and it was very not funny
      • Deje Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 1:04 pm
        It's cool try it yall out there!
        • Princess 👸 Sunday, February 28, 2021 at 8:51 am
          That my favorites books 📚 😍 ❤ 💕
          • ShamiracleSaturday, February 27, 2021 at 11:40 am
            this book is so good it make me crazy 😜
            • catsloveme2
              catsloveme2Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 11:32 am55 stars
              Great. Funny, charming, heartwarming. A gaurented laugh for any child.
              • Kourtney Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 7:11 am
                I love it
                • lahyhigo-160320328263
                  lahyhigo-160320328263Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 6:24 am55 stars
                  loove the new ones coming out!! i have a whole collection!!!
                  • pompomhat
                    pompomhatTuesday, February 23, 2021 at 3:19 pm33 stars
                    This book is okay I guess. It's about the protagonist (main character) trying to make the perfect birthday "bash." I don't hate the Dork Diaries series but I was expecting more. Other than that the illustrations are amazing! They remind me of anime. It has a cartoonish finish with realistic features. The book is awfully funny and recommend it to anyone who likes reading diary entries similar to Diary of a Wimpy Kid!
                    • annafantastic
                      annafantasticTuesday, February 23, 2021 at 7:54 am55 stars
                      I love birthday parties! I always have to make sure that everything is perfect. It's almost Nikki Maxwell's birthday and she want's to have a birthday party but will everything go as planned? Nikki and her BFF's have planned for her birthday party but then it turns out their budget is $500!! But her mom gave her the budget of $100 now she can't have the perfect birthday party that she and her BFF's planned. Read the book to find out if Nikki has the perfect birthday party she hoped for or the one that her mom planned.