Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 10W7.2169441
As the Harry Potter sequence draws to a close, Harry's most dangerous adventure yet is just beginning . . . and it starts July 16, 2005.

We could tell you, but then we'd have to Obliviate your memory.
Paperback, 688 pages
Published on August 27, 2013 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545582997
ISBN-13: 9780545582995
276 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Harry PotterThursday, March 1, 2018 at 12:08 pm
    Stop whatever you are reading now to read this book !
    • IThursday, March 1, 2018 at 12:05 pm
      BEST BOOK EVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      • CATLADY125KThursday, February 1, 2018 at 8:30 pm
        SPOILER ALERT i loved thisbook but why sirius why dose he have to die and snape too #RIPSIRUSANDSNAPE
        • gryfindor rocksMonday, January 22, 2018 at 9:06 am
          this is the best siries ever!!
          • lily-ravenclaw
            lily-ravenclawSaturday, January 20, 2018 at 12:48 am55 stars
            Harry Potter begin another year at Hogwarts, he have to be ready to face Voldemort but now, his connection with the Dark Lord stronger and stronger. This year is getting even stranger when the Principle Dumbledore desire to give Harry some secret lessons with him in his office every night and let Harry find out U-know-who past and weak point to help Harry destroy him. Harry learn about the hocruxes and what are they but this year is the year that no one will expect this happen-Dumbledore is death.
            • iikitty
              iikittySunday, January 7, 2018 at 11:24 am55 stars
              This is the best book series in the world, and it’s actually the most selling, BEATING Diary of a Wimpy Kid. J.K Rowling will leave fans BEGGING for more books! Read this, it’s actually my favorite book series ever! Harry Potter RULES!
              • unicorn992
                unicorn992Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 6:45 pm
                very good in the series of others
                • tacticaltaco
                  tacticaltacoFriday, November 24, 2017 at 4:37 pm55 stars
                  This book was one of my favorites of the series!
                  • bluezebra
                    bluezebraTuesday, November 21, 2017 at 6:46 pm55 stars
                    I personally LOVE this series. If you have not already read these books, you totally should! If you didn't know already, These books are about a boy who finds out that he is a wizard. This is the sixth book in a series of seven.
                    • cadycat
                      cadycatThursday, November 16, 2017 at 7:35 am55 stars
                      i loved this book so much i cant believe it and at first i didn't like it!!!! at first i put it down but then when i picked it back up again i was so into it i could see every thing going on in my head and then after i finished it i watched the movie and it wasn't as good as the book cause the book was more detailed but yeah 5 stars every one should read this series really

                      More TopicsView in 3D