Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (Book 6)

Book 6 of 8 in the Harry Potter Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 10W7.2169441
As the Harry Potter sequence draws to a close, Harry's most dangerous adventure yet is just beginning . . . and it starts July 16, 2005.

We could tell you, but then we'd have to Obliviate your memory.
Paperback, 688 pages
Published on August 27, 2013 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545582997
ISBN-13: 9780545582995
270 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • tacticaltaco
    tacticaltacoFriday, November 24, 2017 at 4:37 pm55 stars
    This book was one of my favorites of the series!
    • bluezebra
      bluezebraTuesday, November 21, 2017 at 6:46 pm55 stars
      I personally LOVE this series. If you have not already read these books, you totally should! If you didn't know already, These books are about a boy who finds out that he is a wizard. This is the sixth book in a series of seven.
      • cadycat
        cadycatThursday, November 16, 2017 at 7:35 am55 stars
        i loved this book so much i cant believe it and at first i didn't like it!!!! at first i put it down but then when i picked it back up again i was so into it i could see every thing going on in my head and then after i finished it i watched the movie and it wasn't as good as the book cause the book was more detailed but yeah 5 stars every one should read this series really
        • thediamondslash
          thediamondslashWednesday, November 15, 2017 at 3:41 pm55 stars
          This was one of my favorites of the series! So many emotions to take in and what an amazing adventure to be a part of!
          • zyrenamyfu
            zyrenamyfuThursday, November 9, 2017 at 7:57 am55 stars
            very good book awesome stuff it is asome!!!!!
            • xenykanyba
              xenykanybaTuesday, November 7, 2017 at 11:09 am
              best book ever
              • bostonboyz
                bostonboyzFriday, October 27, 2017 at 5:31 am55 stars
                sad and good
                • kakabacydy
                  kakabacydyThursday, October 26, 2017 at 7:56 am55 stars
                  It includes a lot of adventure and action
                  • zachamp
                    zachampWednesday, October 25, 2017 at 5:15 am55 stars
                    awesome
                    • sassymuffin
                      sassymuffinThursday, October 19, 2017 at 7:34 pm55 stars
                      I love the whole series. It is so magical. I would recommend this book to anyone who loves stories of friendship, sacrifice, and true leadership. I would also recommend this book to people who love to read about magic.