Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 10W7.2169441
As the Harry Potter sequence draws to a close, Harry's most dangerous adventure yet is just beginning . . . and it starts July 16, 2005.

We could tell you, but then we'd have to Obliviate your memory.
Paperback, 688 pages
Published on August 27, 2013 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545582997
ISBN-13: 9780545582995
278 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • katelny123
    katelny123Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 2:48 pm
    i love harry potter
    • zingisme213
      zingisme213Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 8:53 am55 stars
      Really, really, REALLY good! I've read it about 7 times, and no, I'm not kidding. I spend my summers reading the series! But I digress. Nice book, good for ages 10-15.
      • Harry PotterThursday, March 1, 2018 at 12:08 pm
        Stop whatever you are reading now to read this book !
        • IThursday, March 1, 2018 at 12:05 pm
          BEST BOOK EVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
          • CATLADY125KThursday, February 1, 2018 at 8:30 pm
            SPOILER ALERT i loved thisbook but why sirius why dose he have to die and snape too #RIPSIRUSANDSNAPE
            • gryfindor rocksMonday, January 22, 2018 at 9:06 am
              this is the best siries ever!!
              • lily-ravenclaw
                lily-ravenclawSaturday, January 20, 2018 at 12:48 am55 stars
                Harry Potter begin another year at Hogwarts, he have to be ready to face Voldemort but now, his connection with the Dark Lord stronger and stronger. This year is getting even stranger when the Principle Dumbledore desire to give Harry some secret lessons with him in his office every night and let Harry find out U-know-who past and weak point to help Harry destroy him. Harry learn about the hocruxes and what are they but this year is the year that no one will expect this happen-Dumbledore is death.
                • iikitty
                  iikittySunday, January 7, 2018 at 11:24 am55 stars
                  This is the best book series in the world, and it’s actually the most selling, BEATING Diary of a Wimpy Kid. J.K Rowling will leave fans BEGGING for more books! Read this, it’s actually my favorite book series ever! Harry Potter RULES!
                  • unicorn992
                    unicorn992Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 6:45 pm
                    very good in the series of others
                    • tacticaltaco
                      tacticaltacoFriday, November 24, 2017 at 4:37 pm55 stars
                      This book was one of my favorites of the series!