Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 4 - 10V6.784799
In one of the most hotly anticipated sequel in memory, J.K. Rowling takes up where she left off with Harry's second year at the Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Old friends and new torments abound, including a spirit named Moaning Myrtle who haunts the girls' bathroom, an outrageously conceited professor, Gilderoy Lockheart, and a mysterious force that turns Hogwarts students to stone.
Paperback, 374 pages
Published on March 1, 2016 by Bloomsbury
ISBN-10: 1408855666
ISBN-13: 9781408855669
461 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • reddragon1
    reddragon1Monday, December 3, 2018 at 11:15 pm44 stars
    I have just read it for the 4th time, it never gets old and it is great overall
    • hp fanThursday, October 25, 2018 at 2:10 pm
      this book is amazing! My favorite character is Draco Malfoy. I took a test and I am a malfoy. Also in slythren house
      • princessvanassa
        princessvanassaThursday, October 25, 2018 at 6:32 am55 stars
        i am on the 5th book and i sterted in 3 grade and i am in 4th grade now this is defently ( i spelled that wrong) my favorite book
        • EliaFriday, October 12, 2018 at 3:52 pm
          How can we judge this book?
          • 031208kaytacos
            031208kaytacosSaturday, October 6, 2018 at 6:43 pm
            awesome
            • iceninja
              iceninjaSunday, September 23, 2018 at 9:49 am55 stars
              I got given it and i just loved it from the first chapter
              • mittiw
                mittiwSaturday, September 8, 2018 at 7:11 am55 stars
                This book is downright amazing. from the second you open it to the last page, there's no drab, dull moment, there's no filler, its all story. It's a story that's like no other. The worst part of the book is when you have to close it. Really good book .
                • mrmars06
                  mrmars06Monday, August 27, 2018 at 5:12 pm55 stars
                  Are you harry potter? yes and i like this book. XD
                  • lunalovegood8
                    lunalovegood8Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 10:11 pm55 stars
                    Very magical; full of excitement!
                    • wiccanbat666
                      wiccanbat666Monday, July 2, 2018 at 11:23 am55 stars
                      Dobby was honestly my favourite character in this book, aside from Tom Riddle. It's bad when you start rooting for the bad guy, but who wouldn't in HP? Anyway, I loved this book, I think the Basalisk(I probably spelled that wrong), aside from the dragons is my favourite creature in this series.

                      Our Apps and Plugins