In one of the most hotly anticipated sequel in memory, J.K. Rowling takes up where she left off with Harry's second year at the Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Old friends and new torments abound, including a spirit named Moaning Myrtle who haunts the girls' bathroom, an outrageously conceited professor, Gilderoy Lockheart, and a mysterious force that turns Hogwarts students to stone.
Paperback, 374 pages
Published on March 1, 2016 by Bloomsbury
ISBN-10: 1408855666
ISBN-13: 9781408855669
431 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • stinkycheese39
    stinkycheese39Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 7:23 am55 stars
    I loved this book it was a really cool book one of my favorites of the books i have read
    • HARRYPOTTERThursday, February 1, 2018 at 5:04 pm
      READ THE SERIES NOW!!!!!!!
      • RoseThursday, February 1, 2018 at 3:16 pm
        OMG I LOVE THE HARRY POTTER SERIES MORE THAN MY DAD!!! IT ROCKS AND I SAY EVERY ONE OLD ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND THE VOCABULARY THEY USE SHOULD READ THE SERIES!!!
        • IrisThursday, February 1, 2018 at 3:15 pm
          my friend is really obsessed with all of harry potter. She was Hermionie for Halloween!
          • posidonkid
            posidonkidMonday, January 29, 2018 at 8:23 am55 stars
            Really good
            • hiSunday, January 28, 2018 at 5:52 pm
              this book is AMAZING
              • hiThursday, January 25, 2018 at 4:46 pm
                THIS BOOK IS AMAZING!!!!!! You should DEFFINTLY read!! I could read this book ONE MILLION TIMES if I wanted to!!
                • readerkyp
                  readerkypThursday, January 25, 2018 at 9:47 am55 stars
                  I love this I'm almost done and pleeease follow me and I will follow you. You guys should read it it just makes me interested and not to stop reading this until the end of the series.
                  • jtd
                    jtdMonday, January 22, 2018 at 7:23 am55 stars
                    I love the Harry Potter series I already read the whole series a I have all the movies
                    • stardarling30
                      stardarling30Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 4:57 pm55 stars
                      My mom Finaly let me read this book series!!!!😍

                      More TopicsView in 3D