Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 4 - 10V6.784799
In one of the most hotly anticipated sequel in memory, J.K. Rowling takes up where she left off with Harry's second year at the Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Old friends and new torments abound, including a spirit named Moaning Myrtle who haunts the girls' bathroom, an outrageously conceited professor, Gilderoy Lockheart, and a mysterious force that turns Hogwarts students to stone.
Paperback, 374 pages
Published on March 1, 2016 by Bloomsbury
ISBN-10: 1408855666
ISBN-13: 9781408855669
453 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • mittiw
    mittiwSaturday, September 8, 2018 at 7:11 am55 stars
    This book is downright amazing. from the second you open it to the last page, there's no drab, dull moment, there's no filler, its all story. It's a story that's like no other. The worst part of the book is when you have to close it. Really good book .
    • mrmars06
      mrmars06Monday, August 27, 2018 at 5:12 pm55 stars
      Are you harry potter? yes and i like this book. XD
      • lunalovegood8
        lunalovegood8Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 10:11 pm55 stars
        Very magical; full of excitement!
        • wiccanbat666
          wiccanbat666Monday, July 2, 2018 at 11:23 am55 stars
          Dobby was honestly my favourite character in this book, aside from Tom Riddle. It's bad when you start rooting for the bad guy, but who wouldn't in HP? Anyway, I loved this book, I think the Basalisk(I probably spelled that wrong), aside from the dragons is my favourite creature in this series.
          • kitkat14
            kitkat14Monday, June 25, 2018 at 2:30 pm22 stars
            it is scary and interestin
            • master123Monday, May 28, 2018 at 3:46 pm
              the book are better then the movie but the movie is good
              • maddox90
                maddox90Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 12:35 pm55 stars
                i loved this book so much beter then the first book i love it .dont for get to follow
                • victoryroyale
                  victoryroyaleWednesday, May 16, 2018 at 9:25 am44 stars
                  Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone is an amazing book. I like it because it is funny and has lots of action. Harry is just a young boy that lost his mother and father to a terrible wizard named Voldemort. If you read the book you will find out more!!!
                  • katelny123
                    katelny123Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 2:48 pm
                    i love harry potter
                    • rilo
                      riloMonday, May 7, 2018 at 4:51 pm55 stars
                      this book is the one of the best harry potter books. If you are younger than 8 I do not recommend it because it has some curse words in it. nothing to bad. if you like magic you will love the series. plues it gives you a lot of words for reading counts test if you do those.

                      More TopicsView in 3D

                        Our Apps and Plugins