Cutest Animals on the Planet (National Geographic)

Meet the world's most adorable animals and learn fun stuff about them in this aww-some first book in a brand-new series from National Geographic Kids.

Whether you like mammals, aquatic creatures, insects, birds, amphibians, or reptiles, this browsable book contains kids' favorite animals that would ALL be contenders for the grand prize in a cute competition. Big photos pair with upbeat descriptions that highlight each critter's crazy cool skills and unique behaviors. This adorable book showcases popular animals such as hedgehogs and pandas as well as unusual species such as tapirs, kakapos, and pangolins. Special features include a head-to-head cute-off, sure to keep readers amused and informed. Perfect for curious tweens, animal lovers, and future veterinarians alike.

Paperback, 208 pages
Published on November 24, 2020 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426339216
ISBN-13: 9781426339219
17 Book Reviews
  • dogooo
    dogoooThursday, April 8, 2021 at 10:30 pm55 stars
    I want to read it and its perfect
    • redpandagamer10
      redpandagamer10Monday, April 5, 2021 at 9:40 am55 stars
      such a good book
      • ivyl2169
        ivyl2169Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 2:05 pm44 stars
        I like National Geographic books! I especially like reading about animals! Animals are so cute, no matter which kind!
        • nerd_princess
          nerd_princessSaturday, April 3, 2021 at 8:28 am55 stars
          Hey guys! I missed you all from once a half year. National Geographic is having many funny books and cute. Can you imagine? Pls stay safe and healthy. Don't forget keep clean to get out the Covid (Corona virus deasse)
          • unigirl112
            unigirl112Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 7:17 am55 stars
            National Geographic books are so good! I've never read this one before, but it looks super cute. I can't wait to try this book!!!!!!!!
            • elmc20116
              elmc20116Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 6:52 am44 stars
              I've read other books that are in the same series. They're sooo, cute! But, they also have their bad sides. Trust me. But, If your really, super, ever-so into that much cuteness, suck it in!! You'll love this book about tips, tricks, and adorableness by National Geographic!!
              • shrika_1234
                shrika_1234Sunday, March 28, 2021 at 7:19 am55 stars
                Omg this book is amazing and the pictures are really cute if you haven't read this book yet you should.
                • chuppacobra
                  chuppacobraThursday, March 25, 2021 at 6:29 am55 stars
                  This book gives so many facts, I LOVE IT!!! And those animals are so cute. (FYI) please follow me.
                  • eviejobs764
                    eviejobs764Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 4:50 pm
                    Hello. I heard you can win free books on here. Can someone please tell me how I do that? I know its a contest
                    • gold3nglare
                      gold3nglareMonday, March 22, 2021 at 7:28 am55 stars
                      I would love to win this book! I love animals, I am an animal person.