It’s Nikki Maxwell’s birthday!! Will it be a blast or a bust? Find out in Nikki’s newest diary, the thirteenth installment in the #1 New York Times blockbuster bestselling Dork Diaries series!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on June 5, 2018 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534426388
ISBN-13: 9781534426382
181 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sparkledork
    sparkledorkMonday, March 18, 2019 at 5:17 pm55 stars
    This book looks good even though I have not read it I can't wait to read it by the summaries and videos I have seen it has got to be the best
    • coolgirl1001
      coolgirl1001Monday, March 11, 2019 at 2:07 pm55 stars
      The reason why I want this book is because I LOVE the Dork Diaries! It would make my day to have it :)
      • unidacorn
        unidacornMonday, March 4, 2019 at 6:51 pm55 stars
        I love and recommend this book for multiple reasons. The reason why I like this book is because you don't have to always have a perfect, rich, and fancy life. This book tells you why. It doesn't have to be elegant. It can be normal. Even if you don't have a lot of money.
        • MakyMonday, March 4, 2019 at 6:34 pm
          I would love to read this book cause I love Dork Diaries. But how can I read it here?
          • SassySallySunday, March 3, 2019 at 7:11 pm
            I really want this book! I’m begging my parents for one. Or maybe th3 whole collection....!!!!
            • amona
              amonaMonday, February 18, 2019 at 4:58 pm55 stars
              this book series never gets old ya know???
              • amona
                amonaMonday, February 18, 2019 at 4:57 pm55 stars
                THIS IS THE BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!😤
                • allyb1555
                  allyb1555Friday, February 15, 2019 at 7:40 am55 stars
                  I thought this was a really great series and wanted to finish all of it. I want to read this book very badly.
                  • fluffy cloudSaturday, January 26, 2019 at 10:59 pm
                    AWESOMEEEE
                    • fluffy cloudSaturday, January 26, 2019 at 10:58 pm
                      hey i love this one it is the best!! yall should read it!!!

                      Our Apps and Plugins