Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7n/an/an/an/a
When snow shuts down Greg Heffley’s middle school, his neighborhood transforms into a wintry battlefield. Rival groups fight over territory, build massive snow forts, and stage epic snowball fights. And in the crosshairs are Greg and his trusty best friend, Rowley Jefferson.

It’s a fight for survival as Greg and Rowley navigate alliances, betrayals, and warring gangs in a neighborhood meltdown. When the snow clears, will Greg and Rowley emerge as heroes? Or will they even survive to see another day?
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on October 30, 2018 by Kinney, Jeff
ISBN-10: 1419727435
ISBN-13: 9781419727436
203 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • cyrusmilo
    cyrusmiloTuesday, June 11, 2019 at 11:44 am55 stars
    Read this over spring break. it's a good one and full of funny moments.
    • zizonywi-155992117026
      zizonywi-155992117026Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 11:21 am55 stars
      Greg Heffley is in middle school. It is winter and when theirs a hard snow over night the school is canceled. The Surrey streets are divided. Greg lives in the hill of surrey street witch means that he and his family lives on upper surrey street. The downer part of Surrey street is called Low Surrey Streets. The Upper and Low Surrey street kids have rivality between them. Soy when the school got canceled they got in in a snow war. The Upper Surrey Street got advantage they got the hill and made a castle, but the Low Surrey Streets were all athletes so they got things to defend themselves. So they got in a though war. But how will it end you should read to see.
      • omglover
        omgloverTuesday, May 14, 2019 at 11:06 am44 stars
        It's the best
        • seanTuesday, May 7, 2019 at 11:20 am
          This is the best book ever. I can't wait till the next book come's out. this is the best series ever!!!!!!!!!
          • apexlegends
            apexlegendsFriday, May 3, 2019 at 8:52 am55 stars
            this book is the best book ever
            • spiky hair nerdThursday, March 14, 2019 at 3:55 pm
              this is an amazing book to read, one of my favorites and you have to read this before the Rowly Jefferson book comes out. I has a nice theme to it and if you are looking forward to buy it I personally think you should go for it. (P.S the Rowly's point of view book is coming in April 9 and to show if you are exited just type about it) READ IT.
              • DaisyThursday, March 14, 2019 at 6:55 am
                I love this book so much it is my favorite book ever!!!!!!
                • DaisyThursday, March 14, 2019 at 6:53 am
                  I love this book because it is such a good comedy and super funny
                  • UnknownWednesday, March 13, 2019 at 10:07 am
                    I've read this book 3 times in a row.I was hoping for the quiz,but there wasn't one.
                    • cdawg143
                      cdawg143Monday, March 11, 2019 at 6:03 am55 stars
                      it is a funny book