Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/an/an/a

Nikki Maxwell’s adventures continue in the twelfth installment in the blockbuster #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

In Nikki Maxwell’s newest diary, it’s the countdown to the end of the school year, and Nikki’s juggling some big questions about how she’ll spend her summer. She’s also facing an unexpected crush catastrophe—there’s a new kid interested in Nikki, but the last thing she wants to do is accidentally hurt Brandon! It all comes down to a big decision Nikki has to make, and drama like she’s never faced before!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on October 17, 2017 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534405607
ISBN-13: 9781534405608
358 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • iloveanimals3
    iloveanimals3Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 2:48 am55 stars
    Loved this book
    • msqueenbee
      msqueenbeeMonday, May 13, 2019 at 1:16 pm55 stars
      i love this book
      • catgirl102
        catgirl102Monday, April 29, 2019 at 3:51 pm55 stars
        such a great book so cool!
        • LolThursday, April 25, 2019 at 6:54 pm
          Love it
          • catlover7492Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 12:52 pm
            i love this book its so funny once i start reading this book i can not stop i wish this book was longer recommend this book!
            • dorkyFriday, April 19, 2019 at 2:09 pm
              wow i wish i had the whole book!!! it has been going around my school like crazy but i never get the chance to read it!!!
              • I love Pizza :DFriday, April 12, 2019 at 4:56 pm
                this series is my favorite the thing I don't like is that they don't but the whole book!!!!!!!!!!! I want more to read😢
                • ifeoma
                  ifeomaFriday, April 12, 2019 at 3:36 am33 stars
                  The book is good but short
                  • Life of booksThursday, April 11, 2019 at 4:26 pm
                    Good... yet bad I WANNA READ THE WHOLE THING!!!!!!!!IT'S NOT FAIR!!!!!!!!!😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢
                    • sadiekane
                      sadiekaneThursday, April 11, 2019 at 9:26 am55 stars
                      love this book