Dork Diaries 13: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Birthday

Book 13 of 13 in the Dork Diaries Books Series

It’s Nikki Maxwell’s birthday!! Will it be a blast or a bust? Find out in Nikki’s newest diary, the thirteenth installment in the #1 New York Times blockbuster bestselling Dork Diaries series!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on June 5, 2018 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534426388
ISBN-13: 9781534426382
303 Book Reviews
  • Mikayla CahillSunday, March 14, 2021 at 6:07 am
    I"M NOT FINISHED THE BOOK YET BUT I AM STILL LOVING IT ❤ 💕 💖 💗I love the idea of a party 🥳. THANKS SO MUCH FOR MAKING THE BOOK 📖.
    • Wings O Fire Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 1:10 pm
      Join Nikki in a fun filled birthday book adventure! She is having a birthday party and is not telling her friends she’s going to take the Paris offer, until Makenzie brakes the news at her party (if it already wasn’t a fail) and her friends are shocked! Then Nikki... (Read the book to find out what happens next!)
      • annadel
        annadelWednesday, March 10, 2021 at 7:12 am55 stars
        I have the whole book series and this book is my fav of all of them.
        • sam marySunday, March 7, 2021 at 10:12 am
          It is soooo good
          • Unknown Sunday, March 7, 2021 at 8:03 am
            this is so good I love the book
            • trbailey1
              trbailey1Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 5:48 am
              i love this book totally like fr beat it out the frame pooh periodt
              • Miss BookTuesday, March 2, 2021 at 5:19 am
                This Book is gratis!
                • artimixonline
                  artimixonlineTuesday, March 2, 2021 at 12:16 am55 stars
                  I've read so many times and never get bored of it! I recommend to Diary Of A Wimpy Kid fans and Tom Gate fans. This book is awesome!
                  • owlcorn
                    owlcornMonday, March 1, 2021 at 8:20 am
                    Basically what happened is Nikki had a bad dream about her party so she was going to Cancel it but she didn’t cause she didn’t want to disappoint her friends so she didn’t but then they where but LOST the invites ( didn’t really lose the invites but u know what I mean) so they went looking for them ( and k.o’d the mail man while they were at it LOL) .
                    • owlcorn
                      owlcornMonday, March 1, 2021 at 8:13 am
                      This book was SO awesome I ❤️❤️❤️ It