A true story from Raina Telgemeier, the #1 New York
Times
bestselling, multiple Eisner Award-winning author of
Smile, Sisters,
Drama, and Ghosts!


Raina wakes up one night with a terrible upset stomach. Her mom has one, too, so it's probably just a bug. Raina eventually returns to school, where she's dealing with the usual highs and lows: friends, not-friends, and classmates who think the school year is just one long gross-out session. It soon becomes clear that Raina's tummy trouble isn't going away... and it coincides with her worries about food, school, and changing friendships. What's going on?

Raina Telgemeier once again brings us a thoughtful, charming, and funny true story about growing up and gathering the courage to face -- and conquer -- her fears.
Kindle Edition, 224 pages
Expected to be published on September 10, 2019 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 0545852536
ISBN-13: 9780545852531
178 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • meowpancaker01
    meowpancaker01Friday, May 17, 2019 at 11:41 am55 stars
    her books cause it tells a story of how there life begins and also of her life story and she send me a notification on telling my story so i get to express my self so ya thats why i love her books
    • momo45
      momo45Monday, May 13, 2019 at 4:53 pm
      i really want to read it can't wait till it come out :)
      • aly_spoon675
        aly_spoon675Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 12:49 pm
        I can't wait to read this, it sounds so interesting and I think many people can relate to it!
        • EmmaMonday, May 6, 2019 at 12:45 pm
          Did this book come out yet I would love to read it!
          • jakeMonday, May 6, 2019 at 4:43 am
            i read sister,drama, smile and ghosts i hope to read guts soon
            • awesomepups
              awesomepupsSunday, May 5, 2019 at 2:15 pm55 stars
              this is the only book I have not read. even though I thought I read all them.
              • arathana123
                arathana123Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 9:19 am
                I never read it but it sounds so interesting
                • cutegirl19451
                  cutegirl19451Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 5:42 pm55 stars
                  did come out
                  • AlyWednesday, May 1, 2019 at 2:26 pm
                    Hey guys! I can't wait to get this book!! Read: Drama, Sisters, Smile, and Ghosts! Also by Raina Telgemeier!
                    • popWednesday, May 1, 2019 at 2:12 pm
                      has it come out yet ?

                      Popular Books