Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7n/an/an/an/a
Greg Heffley and his family are getting out of town.

With the cold weather and the stress of the approaching holiday season, the Heffleys decide to escape to a tropical island resort for some much-needed rest and relaxation. A few days in paradise should do wonders for Greg and his frazzled family.

But the Heffleys soon discover that paradise isn't everything it's cracked up to be. Sun poisoning, stomach troubles, and venomous critters all threaten to ruin the family's vacation. Can their trip be saved, or will this island getaway end in disaster?
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on November 7, 2017 by Amulet Books
ISBN-10: 1419725459
ISBN-13: 9781419725456
363 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Mr. Fun ManThursday, October 4, 2018 at 6:09 am
    I loved this book. It is about Greg and his family who go on vacation to Isle de la Corals. They have a ruff time there. I would definitely recommend this book. πŸ˜€
    • greatdogThursday, October 4, 2018 at 6:06 am
      I think the books that Jeff kinny writes are really great.
      • LeBron James Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 6:07 am
        I think this book was really funny and I also love Diary of a Wimpy Kid, I read every single book about Diary of a Wimpy Kid.
        • duhWednesday, October 3, 2018 at 6:06 am
          I love this book itΒ΄s so funny and cool.
          • conchaforlife19
            conchaforlife19Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 2:13 pm
            i want to read this because i haven't red this book
            • birdwatcher227
              birdwatcher227Friday, September 14, 2018 at 4:05 pm55 stars
              so good i love diary of a wimpy kid!
              • mynameisnothing
                mynameisnothingThursday, September 13, 2018 at 2:55 am55 stars
                I have read it and it was awesome. definitely five stars. I like Greg because he is my favorite character. I like these series sooooooooo much!!!
                • mrmars06
                  mrmars06Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 1:18 pm55 stars
                  O no there is a spider in the bathroom!!! XD
                  • hello0123
                    hello0123Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 10:02 am55 stars
                    i love this book series.
                    • maniyusefi3Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 5:31 am
                      the book is hilarious and easy to understand

                      More TopicsView in 3D

                        Our Apps and Plugins